Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the location.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Everything was very good with the exception of having to climb the many stairs to our room, as we are older!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Small, but for the price and location it was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Jinwook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by terry

fool me once...

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
double bed took up the whole room in spite of the modern facilities
4 out of 5
by David

One night only

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Close to Paddington Station for access to Heathrow. Very good buffet for breakfast.Helpful staff. Unquestionably the smallest room I have ever booked or stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Misleading

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Front of house ok.
Cons: Be honest about the room descriptions
Location: 400 meters from Paddington station in london
Booked online. On arrival was given a microscopic room in basement. Smell of damp and mould, no natural light. Tiny single bed. Feeling of a prison cell.
4 out of 5
by Austin

Weekend Traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great, a little small. Everything was well but there were a lot of noises comming from outside. May or may not have been from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Natasha

Good price and location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice porter takes your bags to the room. Quite narrow and small rooms but clean. Bathroom was very small however adequate for what it is needed for. Breakfast was very nice and a selection catering for all. Friendly and accommodating staff, very approachable. Additional service offered in local map and directions being provided excelling in the usual expected role- very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome birthday weekend!!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
overall the staffs were awesome! very friendly and went beyond my expectation. thank you to supervisor Alex! my stay at the hotel was a very warm hospitable experience. by far the greatest from all my journeys. thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels