Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen und Angeboten zufrieden waren und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom WELCOME HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Quiet Hotel next to the University FHDW

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Everything is close by! The staff of the hotel was very helpful, friendly and accommodating! Breakfast is served as a buffet and has a big selection! For dinner we went to the inhouse "pub" and had a wonderful meal, Schnitzel àla Paderborn and a great tasting Warsteiner Pils!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by WELCOME HOTEL PADERBORN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, WELCOME HOTEL PADERBORN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MANCHESTER ENGLAND

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE CENTRE

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: CLOSE TO CENTRE AND CLEAN AND RTIDE
Cons: HARDER PILLOWS AND KETTLE IN ROOM
Location: GREAT LOCATION AND A LOVELY WALK INTO THE CENTRE OF PADERBORN VIA THE RIVER
2 THINGS LET THIS HOTEL DOWN. 1) PILLOWS WERE SO SOFT AND UNCOMFORTABLE 2) NO KETTLE IN ROOM TO MAKE HOT DRINKS
5 out of 5
by Damon

Damo in Paderborn

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great three days.
4 out of 5
by Telin

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom Welcome Hotel Paderborn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fair but Excellent.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: Rather expensive breakfast
Stay with calm and peacecul moment, sometimes quite crowded but overall fine..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Ann from Stockport

Highly Recommended.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was more than happy with my room at the Welcome Hotel Paderborn; it was light, spacious and very comfortable. Although a little way from the town centre, the fact that it was situated next to cycle and foot paths made up for its less central position.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Notts, UK

Lovely hotel short walk from town

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Everything was great. Only thing can't comment on was good because we didn't eat in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels