Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Lovely room. Loved the terrace we had with the view of the mountains. Right next to CIMBA if you are visiting there.
4 out of 5
by Predrag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Beautiful family run hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly family who ran it.
Our son attended the CIMBA program and we met him after the summer term. For such a small town, this was a wonderful hotel and would go back again.
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Portland, OR, USA

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great price. There was AC in our room that we couldn't get to work. When we asked about it, we were told it was not available. We slept with the window open which was rather noisy since we were right above the traffic roundabout. Check in on hotels.com also says 2pm we were told we couldn't check in until 3 when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Edinburgh

A great find!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect and I will stay again.
1 out of 5
by Rola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Clarkesville

Small town/hotel; big service

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Eleonora and the other front desk staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flower Mound, Texas

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful and eager to help. Surrounding area is very quiet & peaceful. Highly recommend this hotel if you want to be in this area
Location: Not many restaurants around or shopping close to the hotel. The hotel restaurant is about the only option after 8 to 9 PM.
Staff was excellent. Hotel is a very good value. If visiting CIMBA, this hotel is an outstanding choice. Local restaurants and grocery shopping is very limited in the area close to the hotel. There are a couple small family-run markets close to the hotel.