Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pordenone, Italy

Good hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The hotel was not too bad, pretty clean just some light rust in the bathtub but not too bad. I just had a problem with one of the hotel stuff who was at the counter. It was late at night and had to stay there for the night and Alessandro, i remember his name, decided to be not so nice and have attitude, had a little misunderstanding but regardless he should stay professional and calm. Maybe he just had a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Good point to visit many places

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Padua (Padova) is a beautiful city and closed are Verona, Venecia, Ferrara, to name a few.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Food, room, and staff
Cons: Walkway to bus stops
Location: Not good
Very good hotel with nice staff and good food. Location a bit awkward
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel No-Will not stay here again.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Hotel is convenient to autostrada and clean, modern design. Free parking. However not very comfortable rooms, no restaurant at lunch and overall lacking. We called it Hotel No, bc every time we asked for something, we were told No - not available, no it's closed, no it is not possible, no we cannot.
3 out of 5
by Callum from London

Overnight business trip

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Inclusive WiFi is a must for business travellers. Until this is offerred I will not be back.
Location: Plenty of excellent Cafe's nearby offerring high quality food and drink options.
Nice room, friendly staff and good location but paying $20 for room internet access is not acceptable. If you don't need internet access this is a great Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cheseaus, Switzerland

Very good value for Money!

Posted Jun 1, 2009
New premisses, good infrastructure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Comodo per i concerti!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Struttura in posizione decentrata rispetto al centro cittadino, vicino all'uscita autostradale, ma comodissima per raggiungere a piedi il palazzetto Kioene Arena (dove hanno appena fatto il concerto i Modá!!). Ampio parcheggio a disposizione gratuitamente. Camera deluxe pulita, elegante, letto gigante, bollitore con tisane, bagno bello e completo di tutto. Colazione a buffet sia dolce che salata. Consigliato per un weekend senza pensieri a Padova (Prato della Valle si raggiunge in macchina in 10 minuti e da lì si arriva alla Basilica del Santo con una piccola passeggiata!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel situato nella zona dei centri commerciali di Padova,quindi distante dal centro ma raggiungibile in 10 minuti in pullman (n18),ho scelto questo hotel per la comodità del parcheggio e per la qualità degli ACHotel,rispetto agli ACHotel di Firenze e Milano le camere sono più piccole ,l'arredamento è il bagno sono identici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Region München, Bayern

Modernes Designer-Hotel im Industriegebiet

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Komfort
Cons: Verkehrslärm ist sehr hoch
Location: zu weit weg vom Stadtzentrum, um zu Fuß zu gehen Padua ist eine sehr interessante Stadt mit vielen kulturellen Möglichkeiten, vor allem Kathedralen
sehr angenehmes Hotel, schnelle und angenehme Küche für Abendessen und Frühstück jedoch ist das Hotel im Industriegebiet und direkt an mehreren verkehrsstarken Strassen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Bel hôtel, pas trop dispendieux à 25 minutes de Venise