Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Comodo per i concerti!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Struttura in posizione decentrata rispetto al centro cittadino, vicino all'uscita autostradale, ma comodissima per raggiungere a piedi il palazzetto Kioene Arena (dove hanno appena fatto il concerto i Modá!!). Ampio parcheggio a disposizione gratuitamente. Camera deluxe pulita, elegante, letto gigante, bollitore con tisane, bagno bello e completo di tutto. Colazione a buffet sia dolce che salata. Consigliato per un weekend senza pensieri a Padova (Prato della Valle si raggiunge in macchina in 10 minuti e da lì si arriva alla Basilica del Santo con una piccola passeggiata!).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pordenone, Italy

Good hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The hotel was not too bad, pretty clean just some light rust in the bathtub but not too bad. I just had a problem with one of the hotel stuff who was at the counter. It was late at night and had to stay there for the night and Alessandro, i remember his name, decided to be not so nice and have attitude, had a little misunderstanding but regardless he should stay professional and calm. Maybe he just had a long day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel situato nella zona dei centri commerciali di Padova,quindi distante dal centro ma raggiungibile in 10 minuti in pullman (n18),ho scelto questo hotel per la comodità del parcheggio e per la qualità degli ACHotel,rispetto agli ACHotel di Firenze e Milano le camere sono più piccole ,l'arredamento è il bagno sono identici.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Region München, Bayern

Modernes Designer-Hotel im Industriegebiet

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Komfort
Cons: Verkehrslärm ist sehr hoch
Location: zu weit weg vom Stadtzentrum, um zu Fuß zu gehen Padua ist eine sehr interessante Stadt mit vielen kulturellen Möglichkeiten, vor allem Kathedralen
sehr angenehmes Hotel, schnelle und angenehme Küche für Abendessen und Frühstück jedoch ist das Hotel im Industriegebiet und direkt an mehreren verkehrsstarken Strassen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel business

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Buon albergo Business in buona posizione immediatamente vicino a tutte le vie di comunicazione. Camera confortevole con la sola piccola pecca della vasca doccia che forse andrebbe sostituita con una doccia più funzionale. Un pò deluso dalla colazione che non presentava qualità adeguata nella parte dolce e la macchina automatica per il caffè che ritengo una caduta di stile per un hotel di questo livello.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Good point to visit many places

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Padua (Padova) is a beautiful city and closed are Verona, Venecia, Ferrara, to name a few.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Bel hôtel, pas trop dispendieux à 25 minutes de Venise
4 out of 5
by Paulo from Orlando

I recommend !!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
"I do recommend !!!" The apartment was recently remodeled, offering all the necessary conveniences. Elena was very welcoming in the office, showing and explaining all the details. Me and my family really enjoyed the city and have a very comfortable place to stay was a very pleasant plus in this trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor hotel, wi-fi at charge!!!!