Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great location, fantastic thermal pools, clean, friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Confusing for Americans

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Classy beautiful reception and good breakfast
Cons: Communication
Location: Everything closed on Monday. Bad timing
The reception entrance was beautiful and friendly staff eager to upsell us to full board. We were hungry when we checked in but wanted to get to the pool. We were told we could have lunch at the pool. However they did not clarify food and drink are not brought to the poolside but must be consumed in the outdoor restaurant next to the pool and there is enforced dress code ( no shorts?? ) Also lunch was fixed price menu for 59 euros and only two choices for main entrees. The color coded robe system also confusing. This hotel caters to older Germans not English speaking tourists. Breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The best and the most expensive hotel. Awesome garden, building, enterior, etc. One of the best thermal pools in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Nice place to revitalize , that's Abano Grand

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great place to chill out and fully relax and rediscover peace of mind
5 out of 5
by Bernadette from Washington

Outstanding!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I would give this hotel 10 stars if that rating were available. Food was amazing, the staff was very friendly and attentive, and the hotel and spa are first class. They know each guest by name! Each guest treated like a VIP. Fantastic 5 days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Beautiful hotel with attentive staff.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: A pleasant place to stay and close to interesting sites to visit. Fabulous spa.
Cons: I liked everything about this hotel.
Excellent food, outstanding room, kindly and attentive staff. Old school in a really nice way.
4 out of 5
by Ramiro from Spain

Abano

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Location not convenient. Good breaskfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom para relaxar

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Este hotel é ótimo para quem quer relaxar em uma piscina de águas termais, na sauna ou fazendo massagens dos mais variados tipos. O quarto é espaçoso e a infraestrutura do hotel em geral é muito boa. De pontos negativos é o preço, que acho que está super valorizado, e a comida deixa muito a desejar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GIANFAUSTO from Brescia

hotel TOP di Abano Terme

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Conosco e frequento questo Super Hotel da diversi anni, che dire, restera' sempre il Top , ho anche soggiornato in altri hotel della zona , ma questo non ha paragoni. Eccellenza assoluta.