Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

angenehmes hotel in der Nähe von der Stadt Padua.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Freundliche Personal beim Frühstück.
Cons: Restaurant wieder auf normales essen zurück.
Location: 20-30 Minuten zu fuss von Padua Innenstadt. Supermarkt und Fast food in der Nähe.
Alles in Ordnung, denke 4 Sterne sind zu viel aber ist ja Italian. Restaurant ist für mich zu Teuer und Niveau von essen einfach zu hoch. Denke Leute die geschäftlich unterwegs sind wollen kein teures essen, wenn ja gehen sie meistens mit Klienten ausserhalb. Kein menu in zimmer, sonst hätte ich das Restaurant vermieden. Frühstück sehr ordentlich und Personal sehr sehr freundlich und hilfreich.
3 out of 5
by Joakim from Motala

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for business. Service at the front desk could be better. Wifi limited could also be better. Really nice terrace bar/service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
El hotel es muy lindo, pero el estacionamiento es descubierto y no tiene entrada al hotel. El desayuno podría ser mejor. El wifi malo en las habitaciones (se puede conectar un solo dispositivo por vez) .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milao

molto comodo

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: comfort
Cons: arredamento
Location: perfetta
mi sono recato per lavoro, molto comoda la posizione e molto gentili i dipendenti. ci tornerò!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chioggia

lavoro

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pulitissimo silenzioso con ricca colazione e comodo per il parcheggio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to concert venue

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Location: walking distance to the bus/train station and city center. We took a taxi from the Venice airport and that was very expensive, check the bus schedules
The hotel staff was very informative and the room was clean and had enough space for two people. The front door area is on a very busy circle and at the time of our visit there was construction right outside the door. We were able to get a city bus back to the hotel after a concert, it would have been too far to walk at night.
5 out of 5
by Johan from Rimforsa

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location for my visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo confortevole in zona Fiera

Posted Oct 10, 2015
L'albergo è molto confortevole ed è dotato di parcheggio gratuito. Non centrale, ma adatto a chi ha impegni nella zona est della città o nel quartiere fieristico. Comodo l'accesso alla rete autostradale. Colazione molto buona servita all'ultimo piano panoramico. Personale qualificato. Pulizia ottima.
5 out of 5
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect.Good location 30 min walking to the center.If you want to use bus,bus station is only 2 minutes from the hotel.Definitly I recommended.