Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Eccellente la struttura, alto anche il livello di servizio Excellent and with a high level of service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Sejour hotel Padoue très agréable.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Le personnel aimable. Sans supplément, nous avons eu 2 chambres au lieu d'une familiale. Petit déjeuner très bien
Cons: La chambre de nos enfants étaient remplies de punaises.
Location: Tout comme nos hotels précédents, nous étions dans une zone commerciale. Restaurants a proximité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Komfort in Autobahnnähe

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Gut zu finden.Autobahnnähe.Genügend Parkmöglichkeiten.Gutes Wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to Padua Italy

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: location, super quiet air condition, bathroom
Cons: n/a
Location: close to highway and city of Padua
good location close to major highway, fast internet, great restaurant, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saubere und komfortable Zimmern

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Saubere und komfortable Zimmern,reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sgraziato e senza stile

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Dopo una buona accoglienza che ci ha fatto ben sperare, il carattere di questo hotel si è rivelato per quello che è realmente: la nostra junior suite non aveva nemmeno il tappo della vasca, e sono serviti diversi tentativi alla manutenzione per ritrovare quello che andasse bene (come se li non fosse mai esistito un tappo). Biancheria (sia bagno che letto) dall'odore per me strano (vagamente vicino al pesce...) forse un lavaggio sbagliato vicino al tovagliato del ristorante? Colazione tranquilla e accettabile, checkout freddo e poco cordiale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Television did not work. Requested 4 time to check and repair but my request neglected. Other wise comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by Sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellente adresse

Posted Aug 4, 2016
bien situé, proche de la sortie d'autoroute et pas trop loin du centre. L'endroit est calme avec possibilité de parking extérieur ou intérieur. Très bonne restauration. Seul bémol le matelas pour le lit bébé est dure et donc particulièrement inconfortable.