Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Schönes Hotel, nettes Team. Allerdings weit von der Innenstadt. Wir waren nur ein Tag dort und es war am Sonntag. Um in das Zentrum zu kommen müsste man mit dem Auto oder Taxi fahren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker,die Zimmer sehr sauber. Das Zimmer ist mit allem Ausgestattet und wenn Sachen aufgebraucht sind werden sie wieder nachgefüllt . Es gibt Stadtpläne in der Lobi damit man sich zurechtfindet. Die Bushaltestelle ist naheliegend sodass man zufuß hinlaufen kann. Das Hotel ist sehr groß und uns hat es sehr gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Spacious clean and modern hotel with a great staff. And we ate in their restaurant both nights we were there because the food was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL BUT FAR FROM EVERYTHING

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the staff was extremely helpful in directing us to the area that we should have booked in.
Location: none close that didn't require a car or cab
The facility was nice with an extremely helpful staff, however when we were booking it ,it seemed like it was near things that would enable us to walk to historical sites, etc, but in reality every time we wanted to go out to explore Padova, we needed to take a cab. There were no historical or even local sites that were convenient from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Not convenient at all!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The hotel is lovely but it costs 10-15 Euros to get to the station and the free shuttles offered by the hotel only run after 10am and early in the evening. So you can't stay in Padova town. There was no hair conditionner which is surprising for a hotel... Overall, not quite up to the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good accommodations.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very modern up to date hotel. We stayed in the beginning of our trip and then at the end. We are a family of 5, and they were able to accommodate us without buying 2 rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Surprisingly Great

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Restaurant and quality of room.
Cons: The bar was characterless.
Location: Padova city and Venice 20 mins by train)
Upgrade to a suite on arrival and for an international chain an excellent place to stay for those who want to visit Padova or Venice (20 mins by train). Particularly surprising was the high quality of the restaurant food and the breakfast. Staff we're helpful and the room was spacious and comfortable. Only slight disappointment was the bar which had as much ambience as a works canteen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

3 stars hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: clean room, comfortable beds, wide safe
Cons: There should be a person that support problems with wifi.
Location: The location is comfortable, close to the highway exit and also close the many resturants
Booked a family room for 5 persons without breakfast for two days, room was clean and comfortable, has wide safe in the room and LCD. The "family" room is a little bit dense for 5 persons, wifi worked in the room for the first day but not for the second day, I have asked the staff to check it but they couldn't help and it wasn't fixed. Also I had Clogged shower and it wasn't fixed although I reported on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All'altezza del marchio

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Ampia stanza all'altezza del marchio. Colazione abbondante e varia. All'arrivo piacevole sorpresa: ci hanno upgradato la qualità della camera a pari prezzo!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires.

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Ideal to be with family. And with the car you can get to many places like Venice and other beautiful places of Toscana.