Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by jonathan from Gary,IN

Vacation from your vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were the only English speaking guests. There is an antique market just outside the hotel on the second Sunday of the month. Pool is beautiful with many jets for aching muscles. You need a swim cap for the pool. We had a great respit during our vacation in italy. The Saturday night dinner was excellent. The town offers shopping and restaurants. The pizza place next door has the best pizza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent place to relax

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: The room was large and clean- breakfast was excellent( all meals were). The staff was helpful and friendly. The free pre dinner snacks and drinks were
Cons: Prices for massages,etc, should be clearer. There was a discount offer but the reception said it didn't apply while the masseur said it did. paid more
Hotel is well located with a friendly staff. The facilities seem dated. The restaurant was excellent and they provided a wonderful special meal for Valentine's day with live music! It seems a bit overpriced. They are constantly looking to add charges. The promised WiFi didn't work, which is a bummer since you book based on wifi access!!
4 out of 5
by KKB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luis from London

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel is nice and clean. It would be better if they speak English. I speak a bit of french and as Latin american I speak Spanish. It was difficult to communicate with the front desk lady all in French. They have to be more prepare to receive tourism for other countries not only Europe, and to speak a language that is international such as English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiziana

Hotel ottimo

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel. Personale gentile. Belle piscine e ottimi pasti.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Grazie di cuore Tiziana ... speriamo di poterLa accogliere al più presto per il Suo momento di relax termale ;) Maria Chiara e Andrea
4 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Esperienza molto positiva. La piscina grande e bella calda, bella anche la fonte termale esterna. Abbiamo mangiato molto bene. Super abbondante la colazione. Piccola pecca la mancanza di sauna e bagno turco, c'è una grotta termale che però sembra sostituisca entrambi, manca però una vera e propria area benessere e relax che invece ci saremmo aspettati. Abbiamo letto che nel 2017 ci sarà un ampliamento, chissà... Staff gentile e disponibile. È stato un ottimo soggiorno!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima offerta qualità/prezzo, area termale e benessere accogliente manca però un'area relax vicino alla grotta sudatoria. Cibo di qualità, posizione comoda.