Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Freundliche entspannte Atmosphäre (mehrsprachig)
Location: Attraktiv durch die Nähe zu Padua und Venedig, die sehr günstig und schnell durch den Zug zu erreichen sind. Aber auch die Region ist durch ihre sanft
Haben hier sehr entspannte Tage verbracht und sowohl die Gegend (und das Thermalbad) genossen, als auch Venedig und Padua besucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place to relax

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: The room was large and clean- breakfast was excellent( all meals were). The staff was helpful and friendly. The free pre dinner snacks and drinks were
Cons: Prices for massages,etc, should be clearer. There was a discount offer but the reception said it didn't apply while the masseur said it did. paid more
Hotel is well located with a friendly staff. The facilities seem dated. The restaurant was excellent and they provided a wonderful special meal for Valentine's day with live music! It seems a bit overpriced. They are constantly looking to add charges. The promised WiFi didn't work, which is a bummer since you book based on wifi access!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passé un agréable séjour, la chambre était spacieuse et propre, petit déjeuner correct, souper varié très bon, piscine agréable et bien équipée.
4 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antoine from Kerkrade

Prima

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Prima Hotel,goeie ligging, prima service. Niet zo geschikt voor kinderen aangezien er veel oudere personen zijn die komen voor de thermaal baden. Dit Hotel is minstens 4 sterren waard! Kan het zeker aanbevelen.
4 out of 5
by Pirjo from Turku

Rauhallinen kylpylähotelli

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rauhallinen kylpylähotelli. Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Allasalue siisti ja aurinkotuoleja riittävästi. Hotellilta lyhyt matka ( n. 10 min ) kävellä rautatiesemalle josta pääsi kätevästi Venetsiaan.
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel mit vielen Gästen, die dort kuren. Schöne Grünanlage mit blühenden Pflanzen und einen Pool. Ich war zufrieden mit meinem Zimmer, Service usw. Den Ort fand ich ein wenig langweilig, aber ich wollte eh Ausflüge nach Venedig und Padua machen. Für Ruhebedürftige war es genau richtig. Die Nähe zum Bahnhof war gut. Man braucht kein Italienisch, Das Hotelpersonal hilft freundlich bei Fragen und Anliegen.
4 out of 5
by Françoise from les Diablerets

cap de la nouvelle année

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé le réveillon du 31 décembre dans une ambiance sympathique avec un un bon repas tout en profitant de la piscine la journée