Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Dec 6, 2016
could not sleep all night because next door neighbor was loud all night long. walls where paper thin and they where smoking and I had requested a non-smoking room and I felt like an ashtray the morning after.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ajax ontario

nice clean place very accommodating,

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the breakfast was very confusing ie; coffe and croissant 5 euros,however if you wanted cereal it jumps to 15 euros
Location: location very close to Venice
the room was excellent ,very clean. close to the main Autostrada which would take you to Venice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inadequately located hotel for travelers w/o car

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel is located in an industrial park at the outskirts of Padova, requiring a 15 minute taxi ride (€12€), a ride on the inconveniently scheduled hotel shuttle, or a 1.5 mile walk without sidewalks on major roads to a bus station to reach Padova. While the hotel itself was adequate, the lack of nearby restaurants & amenities (along with the extortionate price of the hotel restaurant) do not let me recommend it to anyone traveling (like the majority of travelers in Italy) without a car!
4 out of 5
by Klaus from collegeville, Pa

Excellent Business Hotel in Padova

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel many times since 1995 and found that it is very practical. It is well run, clean, friendly and very quiet at night. Rooms are on the smallish side. The hotel is next to the new IKEA , but getting to the hotel you need to drive a loop. The restaurant is too formal, the bar is a good place where to eat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff very nice but staff at bar and restaurant very rude Nice food but nothing around this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We love it and really enjoyed the breakfast brunch! Easy to drive to Venice. Staff very helpful, room very nice and clean. Very happy here
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Isabtro, Hotel Management
Dear Joe and Mary, I was very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you for letting me know how impressed you were with the service you received. I hope to welcome you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Yadushani

Information provided

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels service staff were very friendly except the reception gave us little bit of wrong information about the city tax, this could also be a misunderstanding however they apologised for the inconvenience caused. Overall it's a very good hotel. Always confirm the information you get where ever you go
5 out of 5
by Yaqoub from Kuwait

Nice place if you are going to visit venice

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
A real sheraton