Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my room and terrace. Very nice bathroom with window. Great customer service and they make you the best coffee and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and convenient

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights in these grand suites where the staff were helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old town cute

Posted May 11, 2016
Unique and in the old town close to the basilica of Antonio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Padua overnight.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Art Hotel Fagiano is great for people with a sense of adventure and humor. This place is a very good value. It is funky and fun on a quiet street very near St. Antonio. Our soul purpose to spend an evening in Padua was to see the Giotto in the chapel which was within walking distance. The train station is an easy taxi ride.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very close to the Basilica

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the Basilica and center of town.
Cons: Bedding and room accommodations.
Location: Basilica center and great restaurants.
Close to the basilica which was great and parking was easily available thru the hotel but the room was nothing like the picture. The room was cramped and outdated. The bedding uncomfortable. Thankfully we had only a I night stay. The lady at check in was lovely and friendly. The city of Padua was beautiful a real gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Delightfully different and very comfortable

Posted May 18, 2015
After very helpful and friendly service before we ever arrived, we were made welcome by Alfred who showed us to our rooms which were clean and comfortable with excellent showers. Each room is different and thoughtfully decorated, and the entire hotel is decorated with original art created from "found things" that establishes the delightful character of Al Fagiano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Fantastic views of Lago di Como, staff was very he

Posted May 8, 2015
staff was very helpful.. the panoramic in the name is absolutely true. we will suggest this place to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Wonderful stay at Fagiano

Posted Nov 30, 2014
l had a wonderful stay that exceeded my expectations . Rooms were spacious and was given the one with a terrace. Great location. Great buy and Padova should be a must see.