Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biella

Hotel molto buono in centro a Padova

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: La posizione molto favorevole per visitare tutti i luoghi di interesse. L'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Cons: Non abbiamo utilizzato il parcheggio perché a pagamento. Si potrebbe migliorare dandolo come servizio gratuito.
Location: Hotel in posizione molto favorevole accanto alla Basilica di Sant'Antonio e vicino a tutti i luoghi di interesse della città.
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'Hotel "Al Fagiano" per una visita turistica a Padova. L'Hotel è situato in centro vicinissimo alla Basilica di Sant'Antonio e a tutti i maggiori luoghi di interesse della città che si possono raggiungere a piedi. Ogni locale dell'Hotel è decorato da creazioni artistiche create dalla proprietaria che rendono l'Hotel piacevole e particolare. Molto buona l'accoglienza ricevuta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and convenient

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights in these grand suites where the staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Gentofte

Hyggeligt lille hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel, værelserne lidt små, beliggenheden i - lidt lang - gåafstand til de fleste attraktioner, venlig betjening, parkeringsmulighed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old town cute

Posted May 11, 2016
Unique and in the old town close to the basilica of Antonio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Padua overnight.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Art Hotel Fagiano is great for people with a sense of adventure and humor. This place is a very good value. It is funky and fun on a quiet street very near St. Antonio. Our soul purpose to spend an evening in Padua was to see the Giotto in the chapel which was within walking distance. The train station is an easy taxi ride.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very close to the Basilica

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the Basilica and center of town.
Cons: Bedding and room accommodations.
Location: Basilica center and great restaurants.
Close to the basilica which was great and parking was easily available thru the hotel but the room was nothing like the picture. The room was cramped and outdated. The bedding uncomfortable. Thankfully we had only a I night stay. The lady at check in was lovely and friendly. The city of Padua was beautiful a real gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval, Québec, Canada

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Notre but était de nous retrouver près de la basilique de St-Antoine. Ce fut parfait! De plus, les rues principales de la ville très accessibles. Nous avons apprécié le style "Renaissance italienne" de l'hôtel; un peu désorientant pour des nord-américains mais réjouissant,... Par ses couleurs vives ainsi que par ses petits couloirs et escaliers particuliers. En résumé, ... Des plus charmants pour des touristes en recherche d'immersion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage bei der Basilika, einigermaßen ruhig, Terrasse
Location: das Hotel ist in der Nähe der Basilika Sankt Antonius, damit sehr zentral gelegen
eine Woche in Padua, viel gesehen, Giottofresken.... - waren von der Stadt begeistert