Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Corso entre gare et centre ville

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Cinq nuits à l'hôtel Corso très proche de la gare ce qui nous a permis de passer une journée à Vérone . L'hôtel est à 700 m environ du centre ville très animé et festif. L'hôtel est passable mais le prix est intéressant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great location

Posted Jun 1, 2016
This hotel is in a great location in Padua, 5 minutes from the train station and less than 5 minutes to the Scrovegni Chapel which is a must see in Padua. Internet worked well and the included breakfast was great with a good selection of fresh fruits, crossiants, yogurt, coffee, tea, juice, eggs, cereals. Rooms were small but it's Italy so you can't expect anything big.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and sensible stop in Padua

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot, close to train station for visits to Venice, and close to area art and cultural attractions. Very, very kind owners. Would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof from Kraków

Hotel godny polecenia

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel dobrze położony, blisko dworca kolejowego jak i centrum, pokój wygodny, sprzątany codziennie, okna dobrze wygłuszają odgłosy ulicy, prysznic trochę mało funkcjonalny, smaczne i urozmaicone śniadania, internet działa bez problemu.
3 out of 5
by keren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by maurizio

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ferdinando from Caravaggio

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Personale cordiale e disponibile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ragnar from Moss

Sentralt og greit hotell i Padova

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell som ligger sentralt i Padova, hadde rom ut mot hovedgaten og det var ganske mye støy fra busser, biler og trikker.Rommet var ikke av det største men det var rent og pent, var safe og minikjøleskap på rommet. God frokost og hyggelig betjening trekker opp.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Bethesda, MD

Lovely and quaint hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Corso is about a ten minute walk from the train station, right across Trieste Blvd. from a lovely park. The room was fair-sized, but with everything you might want, including TV, armoire, and a very nice, firm, bed. The staff was helpful and friendly, though their English wasn't not as polished as other hotels we stayed in. The bathroom was clean and functional. As with all other hotels in Italy, it had a bidet as well as toilet, The shower was a stall shower. The highlight for me was the breakfast buffet, which had the usual (cheese, wonderful rolls, jam, deli meats, fresh fruit, yoghurt, dry cereals) plus scrambled eggs and cooked sausage. If also had four different kinds of gluten-free biscuits and cereal. As always, the coffee was good. We asked for an early walk-up, and it came on the dot. For the money, the hotel was the best value of our stay in Italy, and Padua is a lovely town to walk through.