Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chivasso

Molto soddisfatto.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Molto soddisfatto. Ha rispecchiato tutte le aspettative che avevamo riposto per il nostro soggiorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Very nice hotel! Staff was awesome. Room was very clean and the bathroom is very nice. Highly recommeneded! We enjoyed our stay! Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable single room and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Staffordshire, UK

Very pleasant hotel, close to the historic city.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Good value and location.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
Location: Close to old city and the basilica.
I have attended this hotel many times on visits to Padua and have always had a good experience. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ugo from Forlì

Un tre stelle di buon livello in posiz. strategica

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sono già diverse volte che vi soggiorniamo, la posizione è strategica, praticamente attaccata all'ospedale, ma anche al centro che si raggiunge a piedi in 3 minuti. Hanno un parcheggio tutto loro sorvegliato, a 20 metri dall'hotel, che però questa volta me lo hanno fatto pagare ben 9 euro per una notte...Ottimi servizi con prenotazioni e personale gentile ed efficiente. Pulizia ok, servizi ok. Prezzi nella norma, direi assolutamente in linea con il servizio e la qualità generale. La colazione non è da Gran Gourmet ma assolutamente decente. Prenotate con fiducia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ascoli Piceno

Un albergo perfetto

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Zona tranquilla, centro storico facilmente raggiungibile. Personale gentilissimo, stanza comoda e confortevole, colazione di buon livello. Davvero nulla da eccepire. Tornerò presto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Location and value.
The hotel was well located for the old town and the university hospital. The single room was adequate size with a good bathroom. Internet access was free and reliable. There is no restaurant but a nice buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels