Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotherham, England

Great location for transport links

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast and bathroom.
Cons: Furniture in the room.
Location: Located opposite train & bus stations and only a short walk into town. Staff were happy to provide a map for exploring & circled things to see.
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night to go and see Queen + Adam Lambert at Anfiteatro Camerini, Piazzola Sul Brenta. The hotel was chosen based on its location close to the train and bus station for transport links from Marco Polo airport and to the venue. It turns out to have been a great choice. The bus to the venue left from just across the road so took a lot of stress out of the situation when arriving on the same day as the concert. It was also great for exploring the city. The room was a little basic but spotless and perfectly adequate for 1 night. Breakfast was lovely and the staff were very helpful. All in all, a very good choice and I would definitely use it again for this purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Bahnhofnähe in Padua

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Das Hotel liegt genau gegenüber vom Bahnhof in Padua und das war der Grund, warum wir dieses Hotel gebucht hatten. Von Padua fährt man 30 Minuten mit dem Zug (TreniItalia) für 4 Euro (2. Klasse) bzw. 6,15 Euro (1.Klasse) nach Venedig. Das Bahnhofsviertel ist nicht so schön, aber das haben wohl alle Bahnhofsviertel gemeinsam. Das Auto kann man in der bewachten Garage gegen Gebühr abstellen. Die Größe des Zimmers war gut, ebenso die Größe des Bads. Das Frühstück war gut. Für einen Venedig Ausflug liegt das Hotel perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakville, Ontario, Canada

Great location, nice facilities and pleasant staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location, room and friendly staff
Cons: elevator is slow but that seems to be the norm in Europe
Location: Across from train station and several good restaurants a short walk away
The hotel is located across from the train station and a short walk to many restaurants and shopping options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BELÉM - BRASIL

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Tudo
Location: Excelente localização. Próximo a ferroviária e do centro histórico
o hotel está localizado em uma área excelente. Super próximo da estação ferroviária, da basílica de Santo Antonio de Pádua e do centro histórico. Apresenta excelentes acomodações e pessoal muito bem preparado e atencioso. Café da manhã excelente e diversificado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近い優良ホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: 立地など全て
Cons: とくにない
Location: Good
駅からこんなに近いホテル、他にないと思います。駅からの距離のみではなくて、実際にホテルの中身もかなりいけてます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Svært sentralt hotell i Padova

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt firestjerners hotell med begrensede fasiliteter, men for forretninger og soveplass nærmest perfekt. Godt trykk i dusjen. Effektivt opphold. Rimelig pris som betyr valuta for pengene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine. Great being so close to the train station. Fantastic breakfast. If your air con doesn't work, call reception - the hotel seem to turn it off unless you specifically ask (presumably to save money). Easily turned on though remotely from the reception desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay für eine Nacht mehr nicht

Posted May 27, 2016
Dunkles enges Zimmer. Nie wieder. Allerdings sehr große Auswahl. Beim Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Monica from SP Brasil

Superando expectativas

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atendimento da recepção, quarto grande e arejado. Localização perfeita para quem tem que se locomover utilizando transporte público. Café-da-manha delicioso, variado e farto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean, super handy Boutique Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Welcoming feeling.
Cons: Staff at breakfast could be friendlier. They were super efficient but pretty blasé to guests.
Location: Venice is a 30 minute train ride away and lands you right on the Grand a Canal.
Wanting to stay close to Venice we found Padua and then this little gem. Yes it is close to the train station but at the end of a very long day in Venice it was nice to just walk across the street to our room. Like most areas around train stations it's not great but we never felt unsafe walking around. Our room (which faced the train station) was quiet even with the windows open, had a huge bathroom, huge bed and was super clean. Breakfast was good, included two hot dishes and lots of other choices and was served in a nice sunroom. Staff were welcoming and pleasant. Great parking is a stones throw away and it's about a 12 minute walk to the centre of this lovely little town.