Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Clean rooms, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel was easy to find We were allowed to check in at 11 am when we arrived, since they had a room available. We did need to use our car to get to the center of town. There must be a hospital near by as we could hear the ambulance sirens passing by, although our room faced thre parking lot. The price was reasonable. We did not have the breakfast for €8.
4 out of 5
by nathalie

trois jours à Padoue

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Padoue était notre pied à terre pour visiter la Vénétie. La ville est très belle et le centre très animé avec les étudiants
4 out of 5
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Posizione ottima per raggiungere l'ospedale, meno per il centro dello shopping. Camera pulita e personale gentile.
4 out of 5
by Francesco from Brindisi

a Padova.....piacevolmente

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, collocazione, parcheggio. Cordialità del personale.
4 out of 5
by franco from Siena

Malato a Padova

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ospitabilità per mia moglie,mentre ero ricoverato. Disponibili,solleciti,gentili
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel per il rapporto qualità prezzo. Pulito e confortevole. Personale gentile e disponibile. Ricca colazione a buffet, a scelta, per 5 € a persona. Ho prenotato altre due notti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantova.

Comodo per il centro e per il policlinico.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Ottima posizione, camere pulite e confortevoli. Da tenere in considerazione per le prossime visite a Padova.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relaxing stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing value for money. Strange location beside the hospital and on a main road but easily walked around Padova. The economy room was small but had everything needed. The spa area was amazing - hired a robe for €5 for the stay and could relax in absolute bliss.