Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trento

Rilassante

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Piscina di grandezza adeguata ma con pochi idromassaggi, aperta fino alle 23.30, purtroppo per accedere alla zona saune bisogna pagare un supplemento di 35 euro a persona , eccessivo per chi resta solo una o due notti, camera pulita e moderna, colazione nella media
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Location, Location, Location!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: I liked the proximity to the train station, the check in and restaurant staff, the food, and the cleanliness of the room and pools. English is spoken
Cons: Spa staff could be more informative about what you need for the pools or maybe have a pamphlet in the rooms or on the website. I only found spa prices
Location: Hotel is literally a two-minute walk from the Terme Euganee-Abano-Montegrotto train station. Shops and restaurants in walking distance.
Nice hotel only steps from the train station, yet surprisingly quiet when sleeping at night. The check in staff and restaurant personnel were kind and service-oriented. I really felt they cared about me enjoying my stay. I enjoyed my dinner and the waitress helped me make my selection. I went to the hotel for the thermal pools. They were nice but crowded on a Sunday. Lots of families. It was difficult finding a free lounge chair, but I did find one. The staff at the entrance to the pools are polite when you ask a question, but they don't elaborate. They don't tell you everything you need to know about the pools, like where the showers are or that you must wear a swim cap or that they even sell them! Oh, and you need flip flops. Other than that, I do recommend this hotel. It's clean, has good amenities, nice staff and my single room even had a balcony.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Hotel confortevole

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Buona accoglienza ottima cucina.buone le piscine.la wellness non era compresa.in altri hotel questo non accade..è stato possibile tenere la stanza fino alle 19.30 con sovrapprezzo avendo accesso anche alla wellness..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un giorno alle terme

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: L'arredamento delle camere e dell'hotel sono nuovi, ci sono opere d'arte sparse per tutta la struttura ricettiva. Il personale è molto cordiale.
Cons: nessuno
Location: L'hotel ha un parcheggio gratuito molto ampio ed è situato nella piazza della stazione ferroviaria.
Tutto perfetto!!! Una vigilia di Natale alternativa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kelly from north

could've been better

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was too hot, no tea making facilities in room, pulled muscles in my neck as the pillows were too hard and too big. Hotel was nice, food was good standard but set menu and nowhere really to eat out locally. Staff really nice apart from one rude receptionist. Didn't use the spa so can't comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Piacevolissimo soggiorno per 24 h di relax: massaggio al burro caldo d'uva davvero rilassante. Ma il top è stato il bagno notturno nelle piscine esterne... Una vera goduria. Piacevoli aperitivo e cena, silenziose le camere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olav from Geithus

Nice

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Brief and nice stay on my way to Venice. Spacious, clean and nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Vicenza

RELAX

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Totale relax in un hotel magnifico..tutto perfetto. Ci torneremo sicuramente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
tutto ottimo come sempre,per me e'il migliore.unica pecca nn ci hanno lasciato in piscina fino a sera,potevo prendere il sole,bravissime le massaggiatrici ELENA e l altra riccia e bionda con gli occhi azzurri che nn ricordo il nome :) qualita e prezzo fantastiche,arianna