Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel eccellente in centro a Padova

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Ho apprezzato la pulizia, la novità dell'arredo, la comodità del bagno (ampio, moderno, confortevole, doccia mega, asciugamani morbidissimi).
Ho soggiornato per motivi professionali in questo hotel veramente delizioso. Nuovo, ben arredato, pulitissimo e molto accogliente. Al contrario di alcune recensioni, ho invece apprezzato molto la tavola grande per la colazione: è un ottimo sistema per iniziare la giornata col sorriso e scambiare due parole con gli altri ospiti: nel tempo di una colazione è una cosa simpatica e non pregiudica in alcun modo la privacy. Colazione peraltro varia, abbondante in un ambiente caldo ed avvolgente. Mi sono sentita bene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel worth 4 stars

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Very modern, clean and spacious hotel with free wifi and good breakfast. It is a located just outside the center which is the ideal balance of convenience and silence. I strongly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy céntrico! Pero a pesar de eso,no ruidoso.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Para mí,no.
Location: Andar por todos los sitios de interés,a pocas cuadras del Duomo.
Muy buena experiencia. Hotel céntrico,pero no por eso con ruidos muy lentos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delizioso hotel a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Ho soggiornato in compagnia di mio marito al Palatium hotel dal 12 al 14 dicembre 2015. Abbiamo trovato un ambiente elegante e discreto ma soprattutto abbiamo apprezzato la pulizia della stanza e degli ambienti comuni. Varia ed abbondante la colazione e l'ubicazione a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Verona ha reso piacevole la nostra permanenza in questa splendida città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Quality hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The attention to details.
Cons: Perhaps some quiet music playing in the breakfast room in the mornings.
Good size room, comfortable bed with quality fittings and clean modern bathroom. Staff very helpful and proud of their hotel. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Österreich

Ideales Hotel für Padua - Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel in zentrumsnaher Lage (10 bis 15 Minuten zu Fuß) mit großzügigem, abgesperrtem Parkplatz. Sehr netter Empfang, auf Nachfrage in ruhiges Zimmer mit Terrasse zum Hinterhof umgebucht. Gutes Frühstück (der große gemeinsame Tisch ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig), bei Schönwetter (und das hatten wir) gibt es aber auch kleine Tische im netten Garten. Negativ war, dass die Handbrause nicht zu aktivieren war (Knopf ist festgesteckt) was vor allem für Frauen sehr ungut ist und dass bei der Reklamation nicht einmal ein Reparaturversuch angeboten wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely small hotel just outside the city walls

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and clean. we loved the blend of traditional and modern. We thought it was value for money.
Cons: To have been shown the garden and roof terrace when we arrived, also the protocol at breakfast. The girl serving for 2 days was grumpy and unhelpful.
Location: Padua is small and you can see most sites easily.The hotel is not that close to restaurants.
The hotel was better than its photos suggested; a great blend of character and modern facilities. It was spotlessly clean. The reception staff were pleasant. Breakfast was an extra cost. You are seated around a communal table- people tended to keep themselves to themselves. We were the only visitors from the UK.It was a 10 minute ( average) walk to the city, which was beautiful. A 2 - 3 day stay in Padua is a must - don't go rushing off to Venice! The place is a gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Quiet old fashioned hotel in perfect location

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Wotif
Fabulous breakfast, wonderful staff, simple rooms and right in the centre of Padua. Couldnt do better for the money.