Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel CLOSE to CITY centre

Posted Aug 5, 2016
4 stars,does what it says on the tin. This hotel needs some refurbs on some areas, and when it does it will be 5 stars cathegory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

Overnight Terme stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Hotel was nice and the pools also. We just went for an overnight stay, but still enjoyed the pools and sauna all evening on a Sunday and until we checked out Monday. Breakfast was good also.
2 out of 5
by DOD civilian from Texas

Hotel has lost it's charm.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Amenities. You need to spend money to make money. The property is very run down. In the pool there is plaster hanging from the ceilings. No service.
Location: Shopping. Padova, Venice and spas galore.
After having stayed at this hotel well over a year on and off (we are stationed at a base down the street) this was a our last and most disappointing stay. The receptionist was very rude, we had changed our room three times and the amenities are very worn and in disrepair. The cleanliness of the rooms leaves a lot to be desired and the management seems concerned to assist only "direct purchase" customers only. When you tell them the purchase was made via Expedia, they seems rather annoyed. I will need to find a new hotel, there are so many things wrong with this property my patience has been tested way too much.
2 out of 5
by Weili from Mission Viejo, CA

Nice facility, but rude staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool. But not 4 stars by US standard.
Cons: Customer service
Location: Only stayed 2 nights to visit Venice. Nice little town with restaurants and markets nearby.
Found out there was no soap nor shampoo around 10 pm when I was going to shower. Staff did not believe there wasn't even a soap dispenser installed. Invited to show him but he denied. Bottom line he said it wasn't his fault and said i was to blame not finding out sooner and he had no key to get supplies. He was yelling only calmed down when I was getting REALLY upset. Breakfast buffet was so so, but waiters have lots to learn from US.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Relaxing athmosphere

Posted Oct 4, 2011
We loved the swimming pools; quiet and relaxing environment; nearby shops. The only issue was it was not easy to find a place to dine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2011
Great stay and we will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from varese

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: la camera e la posizione
Cons: La prima colazione con più varietà (frutta, torte). Centro benessere da ampliare (è molto limitato)
Location: Posizione ottimale, vicino alla zona pedonale.
Esperienza positiva anche se con diversi limiti della struttura come ad esempio il bagno senza la doccia ma con una vasca molto alta e complicata sia in entrata e specialmente in uscita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
wunderbares Italien - das Abendessen mit den angebotenen Weinen ist sehr gut - Frühstücksbuffet und Bar ebenfalls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacanza in pieno relax

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: La piscina termale aperta fino a tardi, pulizia impeccabile, camera confortevole e silenziosa
Cons: Si potrebbero migliorare le cabine doccia della piscina termale: sono poche (solo due), inoltre aggiungerei un distributore di sapone (in molti altri hotel di Abano sono presenti).
Location: Posizione centrale, a due passi dall'isola pedonale e dal parco urbano e vicino ad una bella piazza con molti negozi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nel complesso discreto

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel tranquillo in zona centrale
Cons: zona piscine
Location: buona posizione adiacente il centro
nel complesso discreto, tuttavia la piscina e la zona sauna non all'altezza di un 4 stelle . La piscina è carente di manutenzione,le piastrelline di mosaico si staccano facilmente un po da tutte le parti, si rischia anche di farsi dei piccoli taglietti appoggiandosi..la sauna molto datata e usurata dall'umidità con presenza di legno infradiciato in alcune zone . Per il resto OK.