Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel, great restaurant and very cosy/warm

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Very warm which was convenient, shower facilities in the hotel and also the restaurant.
Cons: Information in the booklets. I read there were services offered at front desk, i asked for an adaptor and wasn't offered. ATM on site could be handy
Location: Great if you don't want to stay in Bergamo town, 25 minute bus away which was very cheap and easy enough to catch.
Great experience at Ibis, our room was very nice, warm and clean. The restaurant had lovely food options for breakfast which didn't disappoint and we were happy overall with what we paid for. Great for catching the bus also as it was just outside the hotel across the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but not great

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in an industrial area. There is a supermarket nearby. Too far from Venice and Marco Polo airport. Free parking and wifi. Limited restaurant hours. Good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice, modern hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We stayed here because it was quite affordable and allowed us to travel to Venice. The condition is nice and the fixtures are modern. There is no way to get good food without driving. The biggest disappointment is the internet speed (less than 1Mbps) when the hotel advertises having a 1 gigabit connection. I had to tether from my phone to get decent speeds.
4 out of 5
by Nikhil from cochin

Affordable business luxury

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay as hotel was 10 mins drive from railway station
4 out of 5
by claudius from Mumbai, India

Good Overall

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is very good and clean, the staff is very helpful and polite. The only thing one has to keep in mind is the hotel is 8kms from the station, and there is no other transport after 8 pm other than taxi services. And did not find a single shop or restaurant in the visinity
3 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but need a car

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, well maintained hotel. Difficult to find, a good bit out of the city, have to have a car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Day trip

Posted Jun 21, 2015
We only stayed one night on our way to Venice. Although on the outskirts of the city it was easy to get to. Lots of free parking a bonus. Hotel is excellent value for money. Room clean and well equipped. Same for bathroom. Very friendly staff. Food good for both evening meal and breakfast. Would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
What you would expect for price and location. Food could be better but rooms clean and comfortable staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
by Andrei from Munich

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean an quiet. Breakfast was not so rich but fresh.