Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Peace and Quiet in Padua

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: Bathroom needed some re-furbishing
Location: Only a couple of blocks from the piazza and the old town shops and restaurants.
A quiet hotel a few blocks from town center. Nice rooms, great, helpful staff. Breakfast, WiFi and parking make this a good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfast
great place to stay close to alot of areas. Clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located on a quiet street just a short walk to the city center. The room was clean, comfortable with a large bathroom and patio. The design of the room worked out very well with a king sized bed for us and a single for our daughter with a partial dividing wall so we had some privacy. The gated parking lot in the back made it very convenient as well. The staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

Nice hotel in walking distance to the city center

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The location was easy to reach from inside the city and from the freeway. Nice atmosphere.
Location: The city of Padova is great for sightseeing and not far away from other interesting cities like Verona and Venice. Nice restaurants are nearby.
Quiet hotel with parking lot (important!). Staff very helpful and knowledgeable, breakfast ok. In easy walking distance to the old city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is all right but do not expect anything memorable. It is located off the tourists' track and it takes 20 minutes walk to get to historical centre. If you like a quiet night, it is the right place for you. Room and bathroom were clean but the bathroom decor is rather strange. They probably aimed at rustic design but in effect you shower in a concrete bath tube. Not pleasant. Breakfast is very basic and they do not offer much choice, for example from bakery there is only a white toast bread. If you fancy something warm you need to pay extra. If I remember well, scramble eggs cost 6 euros.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yves from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very nice place to stay. good parking, the staff was very helpful to give me a map and show me the main attractions of Padova which is quite a nice place. like many other places I've been in Italy, the bed and pillows were quite hard. The tv also need to be updated but that's very minor. I liked that place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Cons: Mattresses
Location: Architectural gems everywhere !
This hotel has a wonderful staff, headed by Galia, who was very helpful and is close to the center while being surrounded by leafy greenery and fronting on the canal. pad ova has many terrible hotels. This is a great choose
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was knowledgeable about the city and the area. Very friendly and pleasant. Marco was terrific. Great breakfast and a wonderful balcony overlooking parts of Padova. Free parking. Would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GEH in visita

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno breve a Padova!