Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
No AC the hotel decid the temperature of the room so if it is a warm day in fall winter they still keep the heat and u can't change it terrible way could not sleep as it was to hot they should not put on their web AC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean & just outside of city center

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very modern and clean and just a15 minute walk to the city center. The hotel is right next to a large convention center of that is your destination it is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great value and centrally located.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were traveling through northern Italy for 4 weeks and of all the hotels we stayed in NH Padova was one of the best. A great value. Near the train station and a 15 min. walk to the center. The staff was great and most of all the breakfast was magnificent. Amble and something for everyone, both Europeans and Americans. I would not only stay here again but you also try staying at other NH hotels around the world.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

not a four star hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: location not too bad. Close to city centre and train station.
rooms are very small. bathroom flush very wierd, always had to push twice, still would not work. not much vegetarian choice in breakfast, particulary, not any hot items in breakfast. Staff were very good and co-operative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Terrible front desk

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a beautiful hotel. A/C never went on and Tv didn't work 3 trips to dreamer at front desk and 1 maintenance guy at room never cured I was too tired to move rooms