Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We love it and really enjoyed the breakfast brunch! Easy to drive to Venice. Staff very helpful, room very nice and clean. Very happy here
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Isabtro, Hotel Management
Dear Joe and Mary, I was very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you for letting me know how impressed you were with the service you received. I hope to welcome you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vigevano

hotel efficiente vicino autostrada

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: belle stanze moderne
Cons: la rumorosita delle stanze
Location: posizione perfetta da raggiungere con parcheggio sotterraneo
Tutto è andato bene , non ci sono stati problemi con le camere , la colazione è troppo cara
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Isabtro, Hotel Management
Gentile Ester, ci fa piacere leggere gli apprezzamenti sulla nostra struttura che ci spronano nel continuo miglioramento. Per quanto riguarda le camere rumorose abbiamo preso nota del Suo commento e sarà nostra premura valutare delle nuove soluzioni per eliminare questa problematica che fortunatamente coinvolge solo qualche camera. Solo per essere precisi però, il nostro parcheggio non è sotterraneo, è provvisto di 500 posti allo scoperto e video-sorvegliato. La aspettiamo nel prossimo futuro per condividere con noi le ultime novità del Four Points by Sheraton Padova. A presto!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christian from aarhus

Worn Out.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel does not belong to the Sheraton name. They should have renovated it 10 years ago. now it is worn out and obnoxious. Air-conditioning did not work, the window on the second floor could not be opened, there were only a bathtub, mini-bar was empty. We had two nights. we paid 400 euros. Would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione per utenza business

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Albergo prospiciente al casello autostradale. Accoglienza eccellente e camera come mi aspettavo da uno Sheraton anche se non sono un fan della moquette. Ristorante ok e colazione a buffet buona. Apprezzabile il Wi-Fi gratuito. L'unico neo è il parcheggio a pagamento praticamente obbligatorio in quanto impossibile parcheggiare altrove. Consiglio la struttura e ci ritornerò senza dubbio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joaquim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yaqoub from Kuwait

Nice place if you are going to visit venice

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
A real sheraton
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel com infraestrutura limitada

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Hotel apresenta vários desafios: - infraestrutura e muito limitada. Parece ser um hotel construído há mais de 20 anos e desde então nenhuma reforma foi feita. - serviço e aquém do esperado, principalmente café da manhã (acredito seja porque recebem muitos grupos de turistas e dificulta ter um serviço mais personalizado) - não entrega o que oferece (no meu caso, reservei quarto com cama adicional porém quando cheguei no hotel me foi informado que o quarto estava pronto para porém precisaria pagar adicional pelo servicio. Informação diferente da informada na reserva - localização e distante de todo é difícil acesso. Único ponto bom e para quem tem carro pode acessar rapidamente autoestrada para cidades perto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammad J. from San Antonio Texas USA

It was good but we had hard time to find the hote

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
All together was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
localizacao estratégica para as cidades de Verona e Veneza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels