Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Ebookers
Nice hotel easy to travel to Padua , friendly staff, plenty parking spaces . Excellent hotel and enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to concert venue

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Location: walking distance to the bus/train station and city center. We took a taxi from the Venice airport and that was very expensive, check the bus schedules
The hotel staff was very informative and the room was clean and had enough space for two people. The front door area is on a very busy circle and at the time of our visit there was construction right outside the door. We were able to get a city bus back to the hotel after a concert, it would have been too far to walk at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect.Good location 30 min walking to the center.If you want to use bus,bus station is only 2 minutes from the hotel.Definitly I recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Internet little bit busy No vegetables in breakfast All other was excellent
4 out of 5
by Maxim from Israel

Recommended hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Clean. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not available after the standard check in time. We only found this out once going up to the room. the receptionists then asked us to wait in the foyer, with no apology. we waited for 10 minutes longer than expected and only found or the room was available after asking, even though the hotel was very quiet. such poor service with no mention of a discount, complimentary drink or even an apology is really below par.disappointing for such an expensive hotel.
3 out of 5
by Veronica M.

nO BODY SPEAKES ENGLISH OR SPANISH, DI NOT OPEN THE RESTAURANT FOR DINNER

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Orbitz
tOO FAR AWAY OF THE OLD CITY, THE PEOPLE AT THE RESTAURANT NOT NICE, BEING A bEST wESTERN HOTEL I EXPECTED BETTER SERVICE
4 out of 5
by April

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Close to office but a bit far from the center, good view from rooftop for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
good view at the rooftop balcony for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Padova

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The breakfast was delicious (bacon, eggs, fruit, bread etc). Air conditioning worked well. The mattress was firm but I liked that. The bathroom and the room were very clean. The location is great because the bus stop is right there to get to downtown Padova and to the train station. The rate was excellent too.