Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel in a nice city

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was well Staff, breakfast, clean, quite and spacious We enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great staff

Posted May 16, 2017
The room was perfect for three adults and the breakfast was great. The staff was very gentle and the easier way to get to Padova was getting a cab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice possition

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very nice staff, very polite, rooms are OK, considering price I think they offer something balanced.
3 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En-route city stop.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
First class hotel in what is essentially a residential area and beside a fairly busy urban freeway, hence shortage of eating options and some road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, big bathroom, nice staff.
Location: From what we could see there wasn't anything really close by for tourists.
The staff was very friendly. There was a nice breakfast in the morning. The lady running the dining room was very helpful, offering to make us eggs, getting us hot water for tea. The hotel is a little bit away from the city center, I did not realize this when making the reservations, that is totally my fault. We had to walk a few minutes to a bus stop then take a bus in to the city center.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Switzerland

A gem!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel on the outskirts of Padova within easy walking distance of the centre. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Thoroughly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice on way to Venice.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Good choice but a little far from the city center. We used it as a stop over on our way to Venice which served our purpose. A nice bonus was the dinner recommedation from the staff, you need a car to reach it but the food was worth it.