Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
decent and proper to the standard.
5 out of 5
by Gerry

Good hotel - good value - good location

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Very clean. Good breakfast. Convenient to keep the car at the hotel all day while walking on Padua (Padova). Friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Modest good value hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Wi-Fi, but not any worse than most hotels.
Location: University. About 1.5 km from train station.
Near the Science Section of the University. Not near town center. Helpful staff. Excellent Trattoria next door (Fungo).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by G, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. Hoping to host you again, best regards,Giorgia -Reception
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from San Diego, Calif.

Wonderful in so many ways, thanks guys/gals.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to the train station, about a 15 minute walk. Very friendly staff, and breakfast was good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2015 by patrizia, Hotel Management
Thanks for you kind review. Hoping to see you again in Padova. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by patrizia, Hotel Management
Grazie per la sua recensione
5 out of 5
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The price, location and especially the staff which I found very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The room size was ok but would have liked a larger room and a refrigerator would be nice but not expected for the price.
Location: Not too far from the train station and within a 15 minute walk from the station and trams heading downtown. Very convenient.
I stayed at this hotel last year and my views haven't changed.....a great value for the money. It is about a 15 minute walk from the train station and although a bit hard to find at first, it is well worth the effort. The breakfast was good and they let me put items in their refrigerator if needed. I would stay with them again when back in Padua.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Patrizia e Caterina, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and nice words for our job. We wait for welcome you once again in our Hotel.
3 out of 5
by Mebrak from UK

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, generally clean room but a bit disappointing as I had pay extra for WiFi connection.
4 out of 5
by Janine from Birmingham

Decent small budget hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, easy walking distance to Padova Central. Only disappointment was breakfast, could have been been better. Good trattoria next door, try the fettucine porcini, and the tiramisu to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: English speaking staff, clean, nice breakfast, good location
Hotel staff speaks good English and always ready to help. They helped me with transportation and advises about the city, and the reception desk is open 24 hours. Breakfast was nice, hotel is very clean, located close to the center, to the train station and to the University. Wifi speed was good. Hotel gave me a very good impression, would stay there again.