Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel was in a quiet location and room was very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel is comfortable and clean. It does however show its age and could use a re-fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Courteous & Clean stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable & clean stay. Amy was very courteous, and offered me a complimentary room key when I had lost both of the original keys that I was originally provided with. Overall, great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Brandon for your positive review. Amy is one of our valued employees. We're glad to see you had a great experience with Best Western Paducah Inn. Hope to see you again soon. -Victoria, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ky

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff exceptional!!! Every time we stay here
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the positive review. We are glad to see you are a frequent visitor with us. Hope to see you next time around. -Victoria, Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

TAS Traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The room and its location right off the highway
Cons: No not for our short stay
Location: Just an overnight stay but NO major restaurtants. Gave up do to unlighted roads and ordered Pizza Hut. Good pizza!!
Nice room and quiet. Just an overnight stay on our way home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Glad you were able to order -in and enjoyed one of our restaurants. We hope to see you again on your travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to start off by saying Thank You for your review of our hotel. We strive to provide excellent customer service and to provide our guest with an experience to keep them coming back to Best Western Paducah Inn. We enjoy meeting and hosting guest. If you are ever in the Western Kentucky area again please let us have the privilege to host you once again. Thank You, The Staff & Management Team of Best Western Paducah Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel was kept very clean
Cons: If my remote control for TV would've worked would've been the only thing I had problems with
Location: We stayed at this motel and hunted a refuge close by
Cannot complain about anything great experience. We stayed at this hotel while we hunt A refuge close by great location to hunting area and food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, has a good decor taste and is quiet. Rooms spacious. Has Microwave and Fridge. Not much around but is 5 mins to stores and restaurants and 10 mins from downtown. Next to I 24.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Good hot breakfast. Pool was very clean my grandkids had a great time in the pool. Pool needs some upgrades but all in all good. Will stay again
5 out of 5
by Mary from Rockford

Great place

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was outstanding and the staff were all very friendly.