Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a non smoking room

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Non smoking floor but the smell of smoke was terrible. We got in late so we stayed. Inside the room the smell wasn’t that bad but you could still smell it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

staff nice, double charge, ants

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
there were ants in my room, only saw 2, but they were there, also was charged double, but they refunded me the money, it took a couple days to get back and additional hold for $100 was out of my account for a week. Kinda sucked on vacation not being able to get the $200. Staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
Coffee dregs in the coffee pot, frayed carpet, tv emotes half worked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
It was clean and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paduch, ky

Pet policy!

Posted Jan 31, 2018
I did not stay at a different hotel because they listed a $25 pet fee. This hotel did not say they charged the fee in the description BUT they do!! I think they need to tell this in the listing!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from princeton KY

better than expected getaway

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: king bed, incredible staff and location
Cons: ice maker and tv remote
Location: Any restaurant you wanted was nearby with very easy access.
tv remote and ice maker didn't work but everything else perfect. Bed was so comfortable and I think staff was best I had ever dealt with. You couldn't help but smile. They were incredibly patient, kind and warm to us. everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Toilet wouldn’t flush. Switched rooms but tv didn’t work in new room. Staff was nice but couldn’t fix problem.