Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mary

Clean, Efficient, Good Amenities

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was perfect for our stay in Paducah. It was accessible to the downtown area, nearby restaurants, and not far from the winery and visitor center. The staff was friendly, greeting us each time we passed the front desk. The only issue we had was with temperature control, but that seems to be a problem for every place we've stayed this spring.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gave away my room.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Booked on Expedia for the stay-over night on the road back from Florida. When I arrived, there was no room, just an excuse that Expedia kept booking rooms when there supposedly were none left. Of course, nobody from the hotel called to tell me. Had to scramble to find a replacement an hour away after a very long day of driving. The guy at the front desk was very rude about the whole thing. Expedia told me the hotel had given the room away after accepting the booking. When I called the next day and asked for a manager, I was told there was some kind of "computer crash," but the hotel acknowledged that their system had accepted my reservation and had me in their system. I asked for a more detailed explanation and some kind of consideration for the hassle and was told someone would call me back. Nobody has. Expedia should take them out of their system.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Don't waste your time!!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Booked two rooms, called and told the hotel I would be checking in late. I told them it would be around 1 am. They said no problem. Made it to hotel, a little before 1am, only had one room and it was a smoking room. Not what I wanted. Gave me a, well the rooms didn't all get cleaned and some toilets over flowed. Took the room anyway because we have been on the road for 14 hours. I think my kids got lung cancer just walking in the room!!! This could be a nice place if run better but my money won't help that happen EVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis Mn

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Fully equipped kitchen was a nice surprise. Very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel, room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was that the elevator needs servicing. We stayed on the 4th floor and each trip on the elevator seemed like it could be our last lol it shook and made unsettling noises during operation. Otherwise a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Rosemary

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great choice?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel was nice, comfy and clean. We were greeted warmly at the front desk, the room was nice and quite clean with very comfy beds. We only stay for one night, but it was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Good for a night better for a longer stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed the night but the location would be perfect for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great Beds. Clean and spacious rooms. A great overall stay . Very convenient and right off the Interstate.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels