Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Stopping point after a long days drive.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel was clean, the staff was very pleasant, and the room was comfortable and clean. We were heading back on the road at 6 a.m. and the nice surprise was that they had breakfast ready at 5:45. We were very happy to be able to enjoy a vey nice breakfast before starting another long day of driving. P.S. the lady working the kitchen makes you feel very welcomed, and is attentive to the needs of the hotel guests!!! The only thing that we noted was that the room could use a paint job. You can see where the studs are on bothe the walla and ceilings, HOWEVER this did not affect our stay, and would stay there again!!
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had no towels in our room. I called down to the front desk and they were promptly delivered. She offered me a $10 discount on my room rate for our trouble, but in the end we were not given the discount because we booked through hotels.com. The breakfast was better than most... eggs, ham and sausage, waffles, sausage and gravy biscuits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Much better than expected

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Double room was almost a suite with a separate area with couch separated from bedrooms. Fridge and microwave in room. Appears to have been built recently. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville nc

Spacious & comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean comfortable and reasonable price
Cons: Nothing, all good.
Location: Paducah had an active arts community.
King room includes separate tv/office room with sofa. Bathroom was small but adequate. Standard breakfast. Pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was a little disappointing..

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Location ok, it was a little out of way from restaurants and shopping.
Our 1st room had horrible smell of wet dog.. We were immediately given another room.. It did smell cleaner, but no sheets or anything for pull out sofa bed, which was not in good shape and very uncomfortable. Staff was nice and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before. ALWAYS very pleased with the hotel. I used the pool for the first time on this stay. Nice and clean. Room was spacious and well equipped. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little dated, but it was clean.