Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is a clean and comfortable place, with nice staff and excellent rates. Would stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pool area was being remodeled. I believe our room had been remodeled. Everything in our room looked fresh and new. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Watch Out!!! Under renovation!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Everyone (except the front desk) was very helpful. When I made reservation I was told everything was in great shape when I asked. When we arrived were told the hotel was undergoing renovations. The pool was closed. The door frame to our room was rusted out. The refrigerator was not working and the mattress was sagging and lumpy. The front desk said that they had no one available to look at these issues until tomorrow. We left immediately after breakfast and and spent the next two nights at a different hotel. We will not go back to this location again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cookeville

Nice hotel but needed updating

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Cons: Clean the bathroom vents they were really dirty!!
Got a good nights sleep before heading back on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Surprisingly nice

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I wasn't expecting such a nice and modern Comfort Inn. Previous stays at others were more modest, but this is top notch. Typical hot breakfast selections at the breakfast bar. Coffee was not the best.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Comfy beds

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were so comfy, but the walls are thin and we could hear kids next door yelling! Overall it was a good stay!
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah. Ky

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Cleaning, air conditioning
The best part of my stay here was the breakfast. Air conditioner was very noisy, the room was not cleaned properly, the pool area was not maintained and the small outside are in back was filthy.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the comfort inn. The breakfast was surprisingly delicious. The pool was closed my first night and you can see how much humidity was in the pool room from the condensation on the window. If you have a planet fitness membership, I would suggest going to planet fitness instead of using the hotel gym. Very small. Only complaints I had was housekeeping opening our door when we were in there still because we couldn't hear anyone knocking. The door was too far away to be hear anything. Second would be not having a remote for the tv. We had two tvs in our room and neither one had a remote. We searched high and low but came up empty handed. Anytime we watched tv, we tried not to change it since there was no remote to be had. There are plenty of things to do. I like the fact that it was not far outside of Paducah. I would recommend checking out the flood wall and the Lloyd Tilghman House and Civil War Museum. The flood wall is only 6 blocks from the museum. There is a lot of history in Paducah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinos

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean,comfortable and awesome hotel breakfast ,only down fall was pool area,little dated and closed for several hours while PH level was adjusted