Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA

Good Bang for the Buck

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel at a good price. No free breakfast though and if the guy next door watches TV st 3AM, you'll hear it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location.off.interstate.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
close to restaurants and close to interstate ramp.for easy travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah KY

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The park nearby, the modern lobby and having Starbucks available in the lobby.
Location: I like that it is near the mall and a wonderful park to walk around and just look at.
Everything was great. I was pleased to find a modern clean lobby with friendly staff. The park nearby was wonderful and having the cafe in the lobby that served Starbucks coffee was a huge plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice & Professional

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Clean room, great staff, very comfortable bed and nice list of amenities. The Wi-Fi was a little difficult but it worked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Everything I needed; I would upgrade to include a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great hotel, good people, clean nice rooms. The bed was too soft, a pillow top style. Otherwise, no problems with the overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Most everything. Hotel location on the hill was nIce and quiet.
Cons: Booked online and was unable to add breakfast option.
Location: Just traveling through. Sorry to miss the Quilt Museum which didnt open early enough for us to visit.
Nice room with very comfortable bed. Staff very friendly and helpful. So cozy I overslept!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Before booking we called the phone # listed on the web page. We were assured that it is a pet friendly property with no fees or surprises. Surprise! There was a $75 Pet charge.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel is very nicely equipped and the staff more than accommodating. However, on the night of our stay; the hotel had a large group staying/gathering here (close to 100 people). LOUD, LOUD, LOUD! I went to the front desk at 11 pm and there were probably 50 people in the lobby partying and having a blast at the expense of everyone else. Stephen at the front desk was doing the most he could to make the best of a very bad situation. He graciously got us moved away from the noise. I have to give him an "outstanding" grade for what he had to endure and how he handled it.