Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Relaxing little area to take a walk. Bistro restaurant inside was amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stop

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Room was quiet
Cons: Housekeeping might take a bit more time with the rooms.
The hotel was fine, although a bit dated. I was a bit put off by the long dark hair in the bathtub and mold at the corners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broadlands, IL

AMAZING HOTEL

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel was VERY easy to get to, just right off the highway. The front desk staff was AMAZING!!!! The room was very clean, pool and hot tub were perfect. We truly enjoyed our stay and WILL return.
Cons: When we checked in the desk clerk said we were listed for 2 for breakfast and to just tell them in the morning when we ordered. Well apparently we weren't listed for the breakfast somehow, so we left and went to the local Waffle House.....That was disappointing because I paid for the breakfast in my booking BUT somehow it didn't show up the next morning....hummmm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Hotel was nice enough, but the lady that checked us in was extremely unpleasant. She gave off the attitude that we were inconveniencing her.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamal FL

Disappointing

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Service was good and helpful staff - all levels. That's pretty much all I have on this hotel
Cons: Amenities were laughable, room was old and dreary. No mirrors on the walls except in bathroom. Carpet was stained and torn I thought I had checked in to the Days Inn. No breakfast $2 for a little bitty cup of coffee...please!
Location: Isolated and no signs to show the way in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean from Utica, KY

Nice place to meet with friends. Needs a little TL

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place with a great staff. The couch cushions in the lobby are worn and need recovering and the bar didn't have bourbon!? Hello Marriott, KY is the bourbon Capitol of the world, please stock bourbon.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Illinois

Almost as expected

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel did not honour 2 breakfasts that were to be included in higher price than room without breakfast
4 out of 5
by pamela from Mackinaw, IL

Traveling Through and a Goid Night's Rest

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fine and passing through; Kind and knowledgable service and employees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The check-in experience was quick and easy, offered a nice bar/lounge area in the lobby as well as a very small fitness center with a pool and hot tub nearby.