Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay to go to Patty's

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The room was comfortable, nicely decorated and smelled nice. We had two rooms and they were both equally as satisfying. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie K.

Kentucky Lake Trip

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We took a family vacation to Kentucky Lake, Days Inn provided an inexpensive stay for our family. They provided breakfast and had pool which was nice for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathtub

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Bottom of bathtub is black and dingy. Someone needs to take some bleach or comet and a scrub brush and make it look better!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Valparaiso Indiana

Close to marina

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great less than 5 minutes to KY Lake marina. I wish they had better boat trailer parking didn't like parking by the semis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Convenient to the Lakes

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: parking lot a bit out of shape
This motel is easy to find and conveniently located on the way to Lake Kentucky. The room was clean and quiet with parking right outside the door. Breakfast was better than average. Two thumbs up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from newberry, s. c.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
very plasant