Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
AFTER BOOKING WITH EXPEDIA THE HOTEL HAD ME IN A SMOKING ROOM AND ACTED LIKE THEY DID NOT LIKE IT THAT I BOOKED THRU EXPEDIA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Calvert City, KY

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The location.
Location: Very close to Paducah and Kentucky lake.
The room was a bit run down. The ceiling was peeling and the vanity looked like it wasn't put together properly. The receptionist sent us to a restaurant that looked like it had seen better days so we found another place to eat dinner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute reservation 20 miles from event

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was fine; however, hotel is in dire need of new bedding and clean bathroom fixtures
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to off the exit.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Receptionist was very pleasant, room was ready for us, several restaurants were nearby.
4 out of 5
by ED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Chicago

Okay for a night.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped for one night on way home from Spring Break. It was OK for one night. Partially remodeled room. Fairly clean but very loud in our room because of the distance to highway. Could hear semis all night.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Eau Claire, Wi

Nice place,with great staff!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
It the a pleasant motel with affordable prices through Hotel.com. I would defineatly stay there again. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Reasonable for the price.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price, easy to find.
Cons: The building is a bit rundown but the rooms are nice. HVAC was very loud.
This is a large hotel that is a little rundown on the outside but the rooms are pretty good. Nice tv. Good breakfast. Lots of plugs, microwave, fridge. Bathroom tiny. Weird stains on the inside of the bathroom door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for an overnight

Posted Feb 26, 2016
The room was clean enough, but old. Sink and tub were cracked, carpeting old. Continental breakfast as disappointing. Biscuits were hard, the only other choices were packaged microwave omelet, yogurt, oatmeal and waffles. We ended up everyday across the street at Cracker Barrel.