Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol tn

The room was dirty and musty

Posted May 24, 2017
The room was very dirty and musty the shower curtain had something stuck to it a dirty rag hanging on the bathroom door. The coffee pot wasn't clean. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. I booked the room 2 hrs in advance and it wasn't even ready when I got there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good for the price

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Cheap. Rooms were clean. Wi-fi worked.
Cons: Front desk clerk seemed to need to spend time attending to breakfast. Should have extra person to do that.
Location: Just passing through.
Average accommodations. Adequate breakfast. It was nice to be able to sit outside while eating breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: staff were friendly and helpful
Holes in the sheets, room smelled moldy, area did not feel safe.
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Needs new carpet and a good vacuuming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterford,wi

Pet friendly

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location
It was very easy with taking our dog out for bathroom breaks, lots of area for him to run.
4 out of 5
by Tamara

Best in the city for price

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
More than adequate for an overnight stay. Clean, plenty of towels, nice staff. A little noisy- can hear traffic, but not annoying so- and it is convenient to major roads so you can't have it all! The rooms all open to an outside open landing, which makes a difference. My only complaint is that I'd requested a ground-floor room, which I didn't get. Could be that a ground-floor smoking room was unavailable. Very good free breakfast, and you just can't beat the room price!
1 out of 5
by Dwight

they have mice

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
I got there the guy was really nice then got to my room enjoyed a six pack and layed down in the middle of my sleep I heard something moving! turned on the lights it was big mice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I was just passing through but this was a planned stop. I'd stayed in Paducah 20 years back. It just seemed right to stop in and see an old friend. The staff was still great but new. It was a quiet and quick stay. And I always chose Days Inn.
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for dog owners

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Even though this hotel is a little dated compared to the newer ones, I like that it is a dog friendly motel that I could easily walk my dog out back without having to go through a lobby. We were in the room around back and it was super easy to take my dog out in the grassy field out back.