Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel was decent for the money. The bed was big and comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WISCONSIN

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: CLEAN ROOMS BETTER
THE ROOM WASN`T CLEANED AT ALL. THERE WERE PILL BOTTLES IN THE TRASH CAN AND THE SHEETS WERE DIRTY AND FULL OF HAIR.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Just OK

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Front desk attendant was pleasant.
Cons: Cleanliness of room.
Hotel is convenient to I-24. Bed was comfortable and linens were clean. The shower was only marginally clean. There was a lot of dust on headboards and in the corners of rooms. When I got in the room there were about 20 houseflies in the room and it took me some time to get them all swatted. I would probably not return.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, clean room and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Dust top of tv, wall pictures, I am 6'2" and this caught my eye. Over all very clean and priced fair!
Location: Everything
Good value for a one day stay. Close to wide selections of food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric from Georgetown, KY

Good choice for a reasonable price.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The shower walls needs some repairs, but for the price I can't complain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Efficiency

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, efficiency, good receptionist(s), pretty much everything. The price was okay too.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: There's a chipotle down the road, as well as Tokyo Sushi and Kentucky Oaks Mall for any shopping. Very satisfied with these choices. Access to I-24.
From reception to check-in to entering my room to check-out, everything was great. Either I came on a day that wasn't crowded, or my receptionist was thoughtful because my parking space was right in front of my room and I was so happy for that, I slept so well that night, that is so courteous. It was easy to get in and out of the hotel. Everything was clean and room was nice and everything worked fine. No complaints. No, this isn't a fancy suite, but it is perfect if you just need a place to sleep and for only one or a few nights. Everything here felt so efficient. I would definitely come back again. Easy access to I-24.