Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Il.

surpised buffet

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everyone was courteous & more than helpful.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were in Padukua, Kentucky. Because of your dinner buffet I did not look around.
I was surprised to fine a free dinner buffet & breakfast available when I checked in. Wonderful! (Even brought to my room.) Room was clean and on for table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great travel hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We will use again in our travels to and from our son's house. Clean, comfortable and fairly priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo

Quick stay on a road trip

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice room, friendly check in, good breakfast. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice hotel.. our room was on the small side, but ok for 2. Refrigerator did not work. Food was pretty good and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern USA

Quick stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Food, rooms comfortable and easy to get to for my elderly parents.
Cons: the key cards would not work on the exterior doors for me. I could get into my room, but always had to go to the front door to get into the hotel.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to tell you that.
Nice staff, hotel, Outback Restaurant right next door but we ate at the express dinner the hotel offered at no cost: soft tacos, soups, beans and rice. It was fine for us. Breakfast was hot: eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal, very adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al.

very close to express way and 3 easy to get to.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: a nice motel
Cons: nothing I could see
will stay there again and was very pleased with our stay
5 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean very polite people

Posted May 3, 2017
My sister also go a room when she got there she got a suite for the price you gave me for a double lil upset bout that as your add says lowest price guaranteed
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grant County KY

Very nice place to stay for quilt week.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Staff. Probably the best staff I have encountered. Truly treated like a guest.
Cons: Room smelled a little stale.
Location: Location was good. Very close to Hancock's. Traffic light at the exit was very helpful.
The staff (especially the folks in the dining area) were extremely attentive and friendly. Always smiling and considerate. An overflow area was provided for quilters to meet for eating, play cards, etc.