Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
the staff was great you can go in your crash no unwanted noise the food was that they provide free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and hotel amenities.
Location: Good location hear mall and resturants
Very nice hotel and clean. The staff was nice, but our room was cold, so we had to cut the air conditioner off, and when this happened it was nice the rest of the time. We will stay at this hotel next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, TN

Perfect Spot

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff & food at the hotel are great!!! The rooms are very clean & spacious. If you want to venture out, there's a great variety of restaurants, shopping, & entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Family with children. Spacious and comfortable.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Cons: Elevator was slow.
Hotel was nice and clean. Suite provided ample room for my family of 6. We plan to stay again on our return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Perfect place to stay for our family of 5. Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful in looking for places to eat and see what Paducah was all about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Dark rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Lighting in rooms. Thicker towels
The rooms are dark not inviting at all. The staff is outstanding and the food in the evening is tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and safe place to stay. Very clean! Quiet. Beds were actually very comfortable.
Cons: I can't think of anything except the toilet paper. Hahahaha. It was cheap and thin. But I'm sure that can get expensive with the way people waste.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants. Plenty of things to do!
We were so happy with our stay there! The staff was so nice and accommodating! You would think it would be loud so close to the highway but it wasn't. Hotel was packed with families and kids for tournaments being played but never heard anything in our room. The breakfast was great. I've had some pretty pathetic continental breakfast but this one was quite nice! Plenty of choices and staff kept the food coming and so helpful and friendly! Will defnately stay there again. Spoke with others staying there. They felt the same way!
3 out of 5
by Arlene

Disappointing room

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling and this was overnight stay. Room was above lobby and very small. Other rooms back on hallways were much larger with sitting area,....a suite. And this place was called Drury Suites. Kickback hour was ok but wine glasses were very small and food choice was just ok. Personnel were very nice but we had to pay tax on wine. I really felt they gave us "whatever" room since we booked on third party. Wish we had complained and asked for room change as we felt very cramped and only two people.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels