Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop on a long trip to Denver.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The suite was very nice. We were pleasantly surprised by the evening meal provide. The pool was nice. Everything was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The staff, the spacious rooms and great creature comforts.
Cons: not one single thing
We booked this hotel again simply because of the 5 star treatment we got the last time we stayed. (March 2016)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice big suite for 3 people

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Convenient place to stay for 3 of us visiting Quilt museum. Large room, nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Lynne from Springfield

Starting vacation!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, great customer service from the night shift front desk ( Nina) to the morning breakfast crew. All very courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling back from Florida to Illinois with 6 people. Drury Suites had a room to accommodate all in one room which was a huge plus! Room was clean , spacious, and had comfortable beds. The breakfast in the morning was tasty, freshy and plentiful. The dining area was large and did not feel crowded with the large number of guests. The attendant Kayce was just delightful. She had a great personality and was very helpful to guests.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Cadiz ky

Great stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Went to concert
4 out of 5
by Lynne from Belt

Overnight in Paducah

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on our way home from GA. Although evening food was provided we walked to Texas Roadhouse for dinner. Breakfast was good with a variety of options.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Farmington

Really great hotel!!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was here on business and would definitely stay here again! Great staff, really nice room. Overall a great place!
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Chicago

Great Service

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. Great to have a door between the bedroom and sitting area. We enjoyed the breakfast and hors d'oeuvres Brian at the front desk was extremely friendly and professional!