Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Convinent Location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The comfortable bed.
Location: Very good location.
Room and bed were very comfortable. Great water pressure in shower. Hot tub felt great. The evening food and morning breakfast were delicious. I would stay here again should I visit Paducah, KY, in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Good sized room for a family of five. Great breakfast. Will stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why in the hell would I need a title to a review?

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Cons: The bathroom had no exhaust fan in the room itself, you have to open the door to the bathroom instead. Not the best arrangement.
Location: no idea, never left the hotel.
The hotel is great. Awesome room, awesome staff. But the most amazing thing is for families that have kids. They cook dinner and breakfast that is just fantastic. Last thing I want to do after driving all day is check into a hotel and then turn around and have to go get food for everyone. This place fixes that issue like no hotel we've ever stayed in. Just a fantastic stay overall, would highly recommend it to other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel layout.
Cons: Carpet in from and hallway is dated. Switch to laminate, tile or wood. Easier to clean and better for pets.
Location: Lots to do in immediate area.
Very friendly staff and excellent clean facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very nice free food and drinks in evening Breakfast also good Nice location by mall and off hwy exit. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great place to stay! Breakfast was good, room was large and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect except the AC

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Free food enough that we only spent $30 for the weekend on food and that is because I had a picky child that had to have Texas Road House one night.
Cons: The AC
Location: Surrounded by restaurants and shopping.
Every single thing about this place is WONDERFUL except for the air conditioning. I like my room really cool to cold. The room couldn't get below a certain temperature because the hotel has a cooling system that shuts off if the temperature outside gets below a certain point. They have a boiler for the heat and a cold water system running to cool the air. The temperature outside got to 24 degrees so to keep the water system from freezing, it was shut down. The place must be very well insulated or we were getting heat from other rooms or something, because on the last night's stay, it felt like the heat was on, when we had the air turned down to 50 degrees, trying to cool the room. We had someone come up and check it and he said something about the internal part of the thermostat being set incorrectly and he explained the cooling system. Seems like just before we left, I did feel the room cooling a bit. Nevertheless, if you are like me and want your room nice and cold enough that you have to get under a warm blanket, you will not get that at this hotel. You WILL however, have everything else you never got at any other hotel, like free breakfast AND dinner, free soft drinks in the lobby at all times, a huge, clean, suite for rock bottom dollar (which really is more like an apartment, if you get the two queen suite), a nice clean room and amazing beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for my family of 6!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We absolutely loved our stay! The single and only issue we had was they forgot to put trash bags in our cans but it was a minor mistake. Other than that, everything was very nice and the breakfast was very yummy! My large family would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This hotel had everything you need. Free Breakfast, free supper, free drinks and popcorn. The suites were very very nice and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great service

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Great access off highway with loads of restaurants nearby.
Had to change reservation upon check in...they were very accommodating. Told us best place to access room, etc.