Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Nice hotel with clean rooms, comfortable beds, soft linens, and a decent "free" breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The wrong room had been booked and of course I got into the room before realizing it, and had to change rooms. But at least they found me a correct room. Also there was no luggage rack, which there usually is. I never called down to get one, just put my luggage on the furniture. That was annoying, but I could have called. I'd prefer to just get the correct room, with the usual amenities. The people were nice though. My favorite thing about this hotel is the big desks, and tons of electrical outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Hotel for its Market

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good breakfast, 24/7 coffee and little touches like cookies in the evening and fresh fruit 24/7.
Cons: Gym is small. My room's door stuck. The bathroom had a bit of a smell, could be bad building plumbing.
I stayed here for four nights, and then stayed at the nearby Fairfield Inn the following week for four nights. I spent my second week wishing I was back at the Hampton Inn. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, fast Wi-Fi, plenty of space in room to spread out. (The all mirrored closet door was a little weird, but ok.) The breakfast in the morning was pretty good (and much better than the egg crumble at the Fairfield. The gym is small, but usable. The pool and whirlpool also on the small side, but nice to relax for a bit. The weeknight manager's evenings featured $1.50 beers/liquor/wine. Can't be beat. I may be coming back to Paducah soon and likely will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for me.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Although I did not enjoy the clerk was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient friendly good breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Great place in Paducah

Posted Oct 3, 2016
All good from check in to check out! Couldn't expect more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Hampton. The rooms were great. The staff was friendly. Check in was a breeze. No problems. We would for sure stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy, even in very early morning from staff and guests leaving. Room was nice enough just wish we could have slept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Great Hotel for Relaxation

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Near eateries, good on and off exits from the interstate. Hospitality great.
Cons: I actually did not find anything bad about hotel. I walked in thought the room was small, but what do you need beside, bed, bath and television.
Location: Very familiar with Paducah, we visited a restaurant in downtown area, but plenty eateries near by. Came to town for one certain restaurant.
Very nice experience, clean, quiet and very reasonable. Thank you.