Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Under renovation.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient to destination.
Location: We came to place memorials for family. Not a pleasure trip.
Some paint and fiber odors, but temporary. Was told breakfast would include eggs, biscuits and gravy in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great value for a budget hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean room, everything worked. The shower head was wonderful, one of those 6" diameter upgraded ones and all the paint and decor were in great shape. But, the bed was bouncy, felt more like you slept on it than in it. The room refrigerator was not very cold and had no control to adjust temperature. The TV was about 15 years old, big square box. Breakfast was minimal. Low price, adequate accommodation but rather spartan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vandalized

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Breakfast was very limited and the oatmeal cold and watery.
Location: Just passing through
Our stay was dampened when we woke up to find our car window which was parked in the lot had been smashed in but fortunately only a coin holder was taken. Someone was obviously looking for cash but didn't find it. Our car alarm must have scared them off before more damage could be done. The police came and wrote a report which our insurance needed so we could make a claim. Not the hotel's fault but will now always park in a well lit spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel with many choices to dine nearby.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great stay. Needed exhaust fan in Bathroom. Other than that, no complaints. Breakfast was adequate. Mall right across street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on the road

Nice surprise

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Don't let the proximity to the freeway fool you; this was a much nicer motel than I'd expected. Great value, zero issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Convenient to I-24

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Tha staff were very friendly and competent. Every thing in the room worked and were in excellent condition. The bed was quite comfortable and had lots of pillows and very cleane linens. The bathroom was exceptionally clean and the shower was top notch. It is in an area which has an excellent selection of restaurants in a variety price ranges and cuisines. There are also many different types of retail businesses within the area, from big box to specialty boutiques!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast average.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would have liked a few more gluten free options "real" corn or rice chez or cherrios not generic. Only choice was yogurt. Loved the location so many places for dining and shopping and only 10 minutes from National Quilt Museum. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: no
Location: shop
We went to Paducah for the express reason of shopping at Hancocks of Paducah. The hotel was very close. Almost walking distance. It was clean, comfortable and met all our needs. When we go back, we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels