Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis area

Great leisure weekend with great staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Met a friend from Nashville. I picked the hotel because of the pool and i had stayed before. This time the hotel was much cleaner and in better shape. I have to commend the asst. Manager on duty that Saturday and Sunday. She was awesome! She went above and beyond her job duties. She was so helpful in finding a wonderful place to eat and things to do. Extremely helpful. Because of that when we come back we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alton, IL

Lovely weekend

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This a clean and comfortable hotel! The staff is friendly and helpful and made our stay an enjoyable one! We will definitely stay with them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay in Paducah!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Add gravy and biscuits, or sausage and eggs to the breakfast menu.
Location: National Quilt Museum and Murals on the River walls
We were in town to visit the National Quilt Museum and found the Pear Tree Inn to be a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, and with a very friendly and helpful staff, it is a great choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
was great. happy and friendly service at check in and very nice room for price
5 out of 5
by Richard D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel clerk and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice surprise

Posted May 15, 2016
Location: Close to expressway and several nice resturants within walking distance
Very friendly staff, clean ,and very pleasant overall
2 out of 5
by Toni from Sparta

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
No elevaporated to second floor rooms. The room was clean upon arrival, but the maid service did not continue during 3 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hubby was not satisfied with the breakfast offering.....he needs a meat for breakfast was hoping for sausage and biscuits or eggs and a meat....no such luck. Only oatmeal, cold cereal, waffles, bagels, juice coffee, some fruit, and yogurt.
4 out of 5
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels