Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel with many choices to dine nearby.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great stay. Needed exhaust fan in Bathroom. Other than that, no complaints. Breakfast was adequate. Mall right across street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from on the road

Nice surprise

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Don't let the proximity to the freeway fool you; this was a much nicer motel than I'd expected. Great value, zero issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Convenient to I-24

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Tha staff were very friendly and competent. Every thing in the room worked and were in excellent condition. The bed was quite comfortable and had lots of pillows and very cleane linens. The bathroom was exceptionally clean and the shower was top notch. It is in an area which has an excellent selection of restaurants in a variety price ranges and cuisines. There are also many different types of retail businesses within the area, from big box to specialty boutiques!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: no
Location: shop
We went to Paducah for the express reason of shopping at Hancocks of Paducah. The hotel was very close. Almost walking distance. It was clean, comfortable and met all our needs. When we go back, we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Ulm, MN

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Mar 4, 2017
This was my first stay at a Drury hotel. I was pleased with the price and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel was very nice highly recommend . Staff was very helpful and breakfast bar was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Disappointed that I paid $70 on Expedia, but when we arrived at hotel, rate of $59 was on sign. They could not give us lower rate since we had already paid through Expedia. But was very pleased with room comfort and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Quiet hotel kept clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel room was immaculate and the staff was incredibly friendly. Am going to start staying here when I swing through town from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel with restaurants close by

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable with nice linens. We enjoyed the breakfast. The oatmeal was hot in a pot and not little packets. Delicious!
Cons: The wifi kept disconnecting. I didn't report it since we were only there a short time.
Location: 3 restaurants were in walking distance without having to walk across traffic, Panera, Buffalo Wild Wings & Roadhouse Grill. Awesome location.
Room was nice and clean. We liked having a refrigerator for our drinks. The beds and linens were comfortable and we slept very well. It was a nice quiet hotel and we enjoyed our stay. We would stay again, if we pass that way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels