Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location; nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Favorite place to stay when in Paducah; everything is close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The hotel is located close to I-24 and along Paducah's main retail/restaurant strip. Despite the location, I did not hear a lot of road noise. It's an older hotel that has been remodeled. It's a two-story facility with no elevator, so if climbing stairs with suitcases would present problems, request a first-floor room. The free breakfast is quite good, with a waffle machine, sausage, home-made biscuits, etc. Overall, I would stay here again. The rate is probably $20-$30/night below similar hotels in the area. With the more expensive places you get a newer building and probably somewhat larger rooms. For me, I'm happy to pay less and stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Great, place to stay. Clean, affordable, friendly. Good food available near by. Shopping close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
We had a very nice reception when we arrived. Staff was pleasant and informative. Most of our questions were answered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 28, 2018
This was a great stay. Check in very friendly. Room was very clean. This was reasonable and the best place we stayed at on our week of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MSP

Passing thru Paducah

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Pros: Exceptional !!!!!!!!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Very accessible to restaurants, and things in area.
We were passing thru on our way home, tried this hotel we had stayed at in prior years. Everything was exceptional, strongly recommend this hotel to all guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
very comfortable stay. would recommend it to anyone that wants to stay in paducah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to several restaurants

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Newly remolded and clean. Offers a great breakfast, and snacks and beverages in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky, USA.

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Found a ground floor room so i didnt have to carry heavy bags up stairs. I came in on a late flight after flying over 24 hours from Australia.I didnt have to ask - it was offerred. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Room was very clean and staff friendly. Great location with many food choices. Looking forward to visit on future trips.