Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Need better housekeeping.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The check in staff was great but the housekeeping staff was horrible on the 2nd floor. They went walking down the hall at 8in the morning banging on the doors with metal waking people up saying housekeeping. Then they came back at about 10 doing it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Traveling Through

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good place for the money over night. Beds are a little on the firm side. Room size was adequate. The hotel has a smell of cleaner from lobby to rooms but it feels like it could use some deep cleaning. I would really give this hotel a 3.4 or so. Staff was super at check in, breakfast, and check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Quality Suites Paducah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I greatly appreciate you choosing us. should your travels lead you are way again we would love to have you Jesse Oden
5 out of 5
by William

Nice Place

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay got 10% off meal at Texas Road House
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Great for the value

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel for the value. The front desk people were very nice, whether the night staff or morning staff. They were all very friendly. The rooms were quite comfortable. It was a little dated, but great for our one night passing through. Lots of restaurants close by and fun shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Just... Meh. And LOUD.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything's great, except for the bed. It truly wasn't comfortable. Also, as our original hotel was overbooked, Hotels.com arranged for us to be moved to the quality suites. This place was more expensive than the original booking so I thought it would be great. Our room was at the top of the stairwell in the middle of the hall, next to the ice machine. LOUD all night. Also, not that it affects my review much one way or another, but a lot of the doors here don't fully latch closed, unless they are closed quite deliberately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel home

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good. Our room location was right inside the ground floor doorway, by the fitness center so we heard a lot of noise. Doors slamming, people talking as they walk by. It's nice to be on the ground floor, just further down the hallway would be better.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels