Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Illinois

nice

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Accept dogs, price, bed was comfortable.
Cons: Get rid of carpet in rooms.
Location: Just passing through.
Everything about this motel is real nice but the room had a bit of a dog odor. I understand this is what you deal with when traveling with a dog, as we do. I would highly suggest to do away with the carpet and use a more cleanable product. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, price was great,staff was wonderful. Will stay there again if we have the dog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are looking for delivery they didn't inform

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Coffee in room, and a bath tub in room was close to my fuel stop
Cons: I was expecting important papers in the morning expected a call when they arrived, informed them of this on making the reservation, and upon checking in, getting nervous about them check out time was nearing i went to lobby and they were just casted to the side. Never informed me of there arival
Location: Was working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Good location and Fair Price

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We needed a hotel for overnight on our trip. Paducah was the perfect stopover. Hotel location and price was perfect. Only complaint is minor plumbing issue as bathroom stool needs tightening. Downtown restaurant and Riverwalk was perfect. City has done a great job with welcoming tourists. Nice dinner at JPs. We recommend you check it out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting smelly hotel next to truck stop

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I cant believe this place is in business. It smelled so bad i could barely sleep and there was no one to complain to at the desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good. Stairwells reeked of smoke but the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chris from TN

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing really to say good or bad it was a cheap hotel for a quick stay I probably won't ever see her again though too many dogs barking and kids running up and down the hall
4 out of 5
by CAROL from Norris, Tn.

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms and staff was friendly and capable. Nice breakfast, especially fresh fruit and waffles. Price was very affordable which is very important to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: Mall area and parks are short distance away.
only problem i had with the room was the bathroom was really small, beds were comfortable room was clean and smelled clean.