Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Unfamiliar name......pleasant surprise.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This motel isn't a big brand...it's just a nicely run motel. These owners seem to "get it" (get what travelers really want)......Clean, nicely updated at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work. (Additional note: I've been on the road for two weeks and have found that most of the "name" motels make me cringe....the motel business as a whole has gone downhill in recent years.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

A good deal.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great room and a great price.
Cons: The sink was clogged.
Location: Right off the freeway.
A very pleasant stay. The only negative thing was the sing wouldn't drain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel close to lakes

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: NA
Location: Close to lakes, shopping, dining.
We had a wonderful time. The room was very clean. Very nice!
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Torrington

Value and Comfort

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for Quilt Week and it was a little far from the festivities, but not too bad. Closer rooms are hard to come by and are considerably more expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Thank you for a four star rating! We are working hard this year with new improvements to make your stay great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Excellent! Hotel quality not motel!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Wonderul motel. Ranks right up there with higher end hotels for room comfort and cleanliness. Absolutely will be back when I come to eddyville again! Don't be shy of this motel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
We love your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate south carolina

Good location, easy access, nice pool.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
This hotel was the perfect location for our founders day visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Founders Day is a fun festival held in Eddyville every year. Glad you enjoyed your time here with us. Come back anytime!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Stanford, KY

Enjoyable

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, and very close to everything, including Ventura Water Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our goal to make your stay special and relaxing. Let us know when you are back for fun at the Ventura Water Park.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Great to have you rate us highly! Let us know if we can be of service again soon.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Rosiclare

I would stay again

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fresh deco, clean, plain room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Traci, Hotel Management
Lisa, we are happy your stay was as expected! We have made many new upgrades recently. We are grateful for your stay and review.