Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: People who smoke were out on the patio where we were sitting.
Very nice hotel. People are very friendly and gave us ideas of where to enjoy ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Really friendly staff. The room was nice. It just took about 10 mins for the shower water to get hot. At first I thought they didn't have hot water. So, I proceeded to fight through taking a cold shower, then it began to warm up when I was about finished..lol..Other than that I really liked the hotel and it is in a great location. Several restaurants, stores and a Walmart are within a 5 minute drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Residence Inn of Paducah and for taking the time to fill out a survey. We are delighted to hear that everything went well with your stay with the exception of the water tempeture, in which I do apologize about, and I will be talking with me Chief of Engineering to find a solution to this problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Love it!
Cons: The
Location: Lot of places to eat and shop around the area.
The hotel was in a nice location. Lot of places to eat and shop around. The room was beautiful! Loved having a kitchen in the room with a nice size fridge. The pool and hot tube was so nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Residence Inn of Paducah and for taking the time to fill out a survey. We are glad to hear that everything went well with your stay and that you loved the space your room came with. We do hope that if your travels bring you back through Paducah, you would consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by barry from Burna

Anniversary trip great hotel great stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was awesome
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay on the way south

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful, clean hotel! Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Residence Inn of Paducah and for taking the time to fill out a quick survey on us. Thank you for ranking us 5 of 5 and we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. Brandon Morrison General Manager pad@musselmanhotels.com
4 out of 5
by R Scott from Franklin, KY

Nice place in Paducah!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a weekend! Went out one night and cooked dinner one night. Perfect!!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from San Diego CA

Great

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brittnie from Karnak

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was wonderful can't wait to stay again.