Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We enjoyed our stay nice faculties, easy access to interstate
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room, clean & comfortable. Quiet. Had kitchenette with fridge and microwave. Plenty of places to eat and things to do nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome didn't want to leave..

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It had everything we needed and more. Breakfast was awesome. Beautifully decorated. Rooms were A+++++
5 out of 5
by Marlene

Satified

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very nice, the only dissatisfaction was the sound of some one running a lot in the area above our room. everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
our room was perfect for the family!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

Nice place, but....

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Comfortable beds and large rooms. The hot water takes forever to get hot though. That's my biggest knock.
5 out of 5
by LAURIE

Top Knotch

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
They offered a complimentary meet and great meal with cocktails in the evening. The morning complimentary breakfast was hot and a wide variety of choices. They welcomed my dog as well. I would recommend this to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love the pool and hot tub. Ping pong table is an added plus. Nice basketball and volleyball court. The breakfast crew provided excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. This is our hotel of choice when we stay in Paducah.