Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome didn't want to leave..

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It had everything we needed and more. Breakfast was awesome. Beautifully decorated. Rooms were A+++++
4 out of 5
by john

Nice place, but....

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Comfortable beds and large rooms. The hot water takes forever to get hot though. That's my biggest knock.
5 out of 5
by LAURIE

Top Knotch

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
They offered a complimentary meet and great meal with cocktails in the evening. The morning complimentary breakfast was hot and a wide variety of choices. They welcomed my dog as well. I would recommend this to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love the pool and hot tub. Ping pong table is an added plus. Nice basketball and volleyball court. The breakfast crew provided excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. This is our hotel of choice when we stay in Paducah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nicest hotel in Paducah

Posted Jan 24, 2017
All the amenities you could want - pool, basketball court, exercise room, and excellent breakfast. Free WiFi was better than most hotels with no connectivity or speed issues. Great location. Close to interstate, shopping mall, and many nice restaurants. Best bang for your buck. Friendly staff. Very good experience.
1 out of 5
by Phillip

Horrible place if you want to relax

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
At checkin Staff was nice But that was all that was nice about our stay. After checkin went back outside to get luggage and their was an employee existing with me and their car was in front of mine with music so loud it was hurting my ears. Next I get up to my Room and noticed they put me in the wrong room type all I was told is they had over booked and it was on a first come basis and not on what you have had booked in advance so I wound up paying more money for a cheaper room and was not offered a refund for the difference in price. Then came night time and getting ready to go to sleep and all we heard was pounding on the ceiling all night long kids jumping up and down when I called the front desk to say something about it was told that their family members were staying in that room and that I would have to deal with it or leave and find a different place to stay. I stay at alot of Marriott establishments and after this stay i probably won't stay at another one again worst place I have ever stayed at messed my whole trip up
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Wonderful property

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Exceeded our expectations. Very clean and modern. The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. We will definitely stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg MD

All the comforts of home

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
More than I expected. Excellent.