Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Love it!
Cons: The
Location: Lot of places to eat and shop around the area.
The hotel was in a nice location. Lot of places to eat and shop around. The room was beautiful! Loved having a kitchen in the room with a nice size fridge. The pool and hot tube was so nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay on the way south

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful, clean hotel! Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Residence Inn of Paducah and for taking the time to fill out a quick survey on us. Thank you for ranking us 5 of 5 and we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. Brandon Morrison General Manager pad@musselmanhotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brittnie from Karnak

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was wonderful can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Tosha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and food was great. WiFi didn't work. When I asked at the front desk he said they had trouble also, no fix. Matress was very worn on most used side, needs to be replaced.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Miami

Time with the Grandkids

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here last year and knew it would be a good choice for this trip. Plenty of space for the grandkids to come visit and spend time with. They loved the indoor pool, I thought the pool water was a little chilly. Great place to stay and a good price.
5 out of 5
by mark

Nice off highway hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stop on a 1500 mile drive. Great place to stop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 of 5 rating and for choosing to stay with us. It is our hopes that you would consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

First Time At Residence Inn - Impressed!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We arrived a little early and female housekeeper went out of her way to get our room ready. Front desk staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Lots of room compared to a standard hotel room. Absolutely no complaints! Will definately stay at Residence Inn again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Brandon M, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Residence Inn of Paducah. We are delighted to hear that everything went well with your stay and you enjoyed your room. We are also excited to hear that you would consider staying with us again.