Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recently updated

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Recently updated, however the contractor did not pay attention to the fine details. Tile work not finished and bath tub stopped did not work in my room or my colleagues. Tub would fill with water and no way to drain except with manually holding to drain release. All and all, for the money, good place to stay. Newly renovated - needs to improve cable provider. Again, decent value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent
Been to Paducah several times but this was the nicest hotel that accepts pets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff, clean room, fantastic coffee in the lobby in the morning Cons: Bathroom sink drained very slowly, some features didn't look the best (but everything was clean), there were a couple of bugs in my room (just a couple of flies and beetle, nothing scary) Overall, I think this was a great find for the price. I would stay here again and would recommend it to a friend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

You get what you pay for!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Smelled of cigarettes and was a non smoking room. Top of bed linens had blood stains. Sink and mirror had mold all over. Bathroom vent was full of dust and mold and there was hair on the side of the tub. Absolutely disgusting!! BEWARE!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellijay, GA.

Nice and pleasant

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: They are still improving it.
Location: Plenty of good places to eat.
Their call to see if everything was okay was a nice feature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Freeway motel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, cheap.
Cons: The location in a battered parking lot well off the main street felt a little scary in the dark, although nothing at all went wrong for me.
Location: The main attractions in Paducah seem to be the National Quilt Museum and related quilting stores, and the old waterfront downtown on the Ohio River.
This hotel is a traveler's motel, on a busy street near a freeway, with parking right outside your room and no particular amenities except an ice machine and vending machine outside. The desk clerk was polite and friendly, and the room was clean, especially the bathroom. The air conditioner worked fine. I arrived late at night and left the next morning and thought the hotel was just fine for someone passing through as I was.
4 out of 5
by Danny from va

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
stay was good would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recently remodeled so very clean

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very nice for the price. Pool wasn't open in late June.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
No pool.It was covered over and it was 90 degrees outside. Room was average. Air conditioner sounded like a truck taking off when it started up.