Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Passing through

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This hotel is okay to crash in for 1 night when traveling through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel and very accommodating - even had hot food items for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and highway

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice clean room with a comfortable bed. The pillows were a little on the flat side. The location was ideal for the mall and to get on the highway. The hotel staff was kind. I did not wake early enough to try the continental breakfast but it was provided. The bathroom was clean and enough towels were provided. Overall worth the price I had to pay. I felt I got above the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel was pretty simple. It was ok for an overnight stay but if you are staying more than one night I would look elsewhere. Convenient access to highway if just passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing is a good adjective.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The price was good.
Cons: Things need to work!
It wasn't terrible. The room was decently clean (although it smelled musty). However, we were not able to access their "free" internet until later on the next morning. The manager even tried to help us with it, but he wasn't able to explain why we were able to get on. We've traveled widely and never had trouble like we did that night. We finally concluded that their access must be very limited. The hotel was quite full, and we assume that the other guests were taking up all the band-width (or whatever) when we tried to access it. According to the manager, no one else complained about not being able to get on. Finally, later on the next morning--when most people had left--we were able to connect to the internet. The room was missing the hair dryer (but the manager brought us another one), and the ice machine was broken. No ice on a hot June day was definitely frustrating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

great clean hotel great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
the hotel needs some remodeling on the outside but the inside is what counts. the room was clean. the bathroom was clean. the bed was comfortable. the staff was friendly. great price!!! stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older property but OK stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This is an older property. Room showed some wear and tear but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. Check in staff was very courteous. Breakfast was better than average for a budget rate hotel. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Darrel

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Scratchy sheets
4 out of 5
by michelle

On of the best super 8's evey

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
What a great place, staff very friendly and helpful, showed the room complete that every thing was in working order before departing, parking good and close to room with handicap spot right next to door and ice machine close to office, very well lit up parking lights all along the hotel. Room very clean, bathroom good size. The best part of this hotel though was the breakfast they served which included biscuits and gravy, a very nice unexpected treat.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Great Room! Great Price!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and comfy. The price was unbeatable. Only problem was no one in my group could access the wifi when checked we checked in.