Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paducah hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: It accepted pets.
Cons: Tear it down & rebuild.
This place was the WORST hotel I have ever stayed at. Room was filthy...dust bunnies hanging from ceiling, filthy carpet, musty smell of cat urine & cigarettes. Set in a very busy area with tons of traffic. Neighbors shower woke you up with a start with a strange noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Jan 30, 2016
My stay was fine, everything worked, bed and bath clean. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Easy check in, very comfortable. Much better than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, right off of highway

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I stayed here to get a few hours of sleep, driving from Chicago to Florida.. The motel was conveniently located right off hwy 24. The hotel itself is older, but the room I was in was updated & clean. Staff was friendly & There was a breakfast served from 6-9am, which was convenient! I'd stay there again for a night if I'm in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Dec 28, 2015
very clean and quiet close to all kinds of restaraunts and right across the street from the mall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
It's an old hotel, but beds were comfy and the staff were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient to interstate exit.
Parking was inadequate, I had to park at the next building on my first night and on th second night, other guests had to park along the curb behind vehicles parked in the provided spots. Breakfast bar food was not fresh or inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Friendly staff good position in relation to shops and eateries,great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

For the price one of the nicer places

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Moved to the hotel last minute and very happy. Ac/heat was a bit loud but linens and bed were clean. Bathroom was standard but clean. Didn't have that yucky hotel smell but has a neutral smell. Down side, doors open to outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Freeman R.

Good overnight stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
I noticed right away that the room smelled clean when we walked in the door. The room was clean and well accommodated. However, the hair dryer did not work and the pillows were too hard for my liking. Overall though, the room was a great room for the cost.