Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for a one night stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Clean, quiet and right off the highway. All you need for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Beds were super comfortable
Cons: Better breakfast options
Great location, clean rooms, super comfortable beds. Parking lot and elevator was a little sketchy but great for a one or two night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, ON

Not so Good

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: It was reasonably quiet
Cons: See above
Elevator stunk of smoke. Concrete walkway to elevator is grubby. Please power wash. Room stunk. We had to keep the door open and put the fan on. Bathroom needs a good cleaning. Then a cockroach appeared on the night table between the beds. It is a cheap night. One can see the additions over the years, such as a microwave, a small fridge, an ironing board and iron. The bathroom towels are pitiful. Breakfast is likely the barest of foods and needs to improve. also No tea????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Texas Roadhouse is within walking distance, so we could avoid moving our truck and trailer.
A pet friendly hotel. It is located close to the highway, which is convenient for travelers but can be noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STERLING, United States of America

Thrifty place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: It was easy to get to and quite near some restaurants and shopping.
The room was a pleasant surprise. Small, but very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern USA

Always stay here when I am in Paducah.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Extremely good location within walking distance to the mall, many great restaurants, book stores, etc. Always seem to have the best rates as well.
Cons: All seems pretty good to me already.
Location: Lots of places to dine very close, theater within 4 or 5 minute drive, mall, coffee shop at BooksAMillion, frozen yogurt shop across the street, etc.
Most of the staff are very friendly, rooms are clean and comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Thrift Inn

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel needs to be closed down. There were bedbug all in the crests of the mattress, the room smelt awful. The toilet ran loud. I didn't get a chance to stay because I pulled the sheets back and saw the bedbugs. I took pictures of them. I asked for a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camdenton, MO

Nicest hotel I've stayed in during my entire trip.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff were super friendly and helpful. The accommodations were clean, except for a stained carpet. Location was excellent for proximity to eating establishments and parking was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryant, Arkansas

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Room very nice, clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and professional....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte,nc

Great if enjoy the smell of tobacco smoke

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Or a monkeys butt. Also fantastic retro 70's decor. This is a latrine, a head, place to take a.....