Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again will I stay at this hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Worst stay ever. The hotel had roaches, there were holes in the wall. Couldn't take a hot shower because it turned cold after like the first 10mins. No ash trashes in the smoking rooms. Smelt bad. The list can go on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was OK

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, at check-in. However that was not the case The next morning. Then he was kind of crabby, and said there was no continental breakfast as advertised that there was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great inn with full size fridge kitchenette
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
convenient as it was in-route to our destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room needed updating but was clean. Had the smell you find in a lot of older motels. Window A/C was loud and made it hard to sleep. For a one night stay not the worst place I have ever been in. Manager snotty when she saw I had a dog and told me I need to pay a $10 pet fee. My wife made the reservation and I thought she had already paid the fee. I was happy to pay it and took care of it but the attitude was uncalled for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around pleasant stay. Thanks!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, quick front desk check in. Will definitely stay here again on next trips to and from Colorado. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. Hope to see you soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Comfortable but will not stay again. Felt terrible waking the guy up at 11 p.m. Sheets were very iffy looking.tv's did not work either. Neither did the WiFi. Owner (I think)was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

cleanliness

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Complete makeover is needed for this hotel. Parking is tight and rooms are dated and smell.
I was disappointed in the room cleanliness. And by cleanliness, I mean the distinct smell of urine in the room. At first, I thought it was a "musty" smell but as the first night went on, I realized it was more than musty. The next morning I went to the front desk and complained about the smell thinking I would be accommodated or moved. This was not the case. The lady at the desk indicated the room was being cleaned now. So once again, I was hoping the room would not smell when I got off work that day. But no that was not the case. The room appeared to be fresher at first, but as the night wore on, the smell got stronger. I thought it was confined to the kitchen table area but quickly realized the smell was also around the bed. The blanket on the bed was scratchy and stiff. The comforter looked as if it had blood stains on it, it also had bleach spots on it. Not only that it looked as if it were from 1975. Overall I was disappointed with the room. When I said something to the gentleman when I checked out of the room, he asked why I had not said anything before then. I informed him I had said something the day before and was basically blown off. I knew if I left the hotel I would not be refunded my money AND I could not afford to lose that money and spend more money for a different hotel. At this point, I will never book again with Expedia if it can be avoided. I will book directly through a hotel chain so I have some time to cancel the reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Off our "Paducah" list

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Minimal, uncomfortable beds, noisy A/C... Not a place for a weary motorist.
4 out of 5
by Clif from Jacksonville

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable Beds, near restaurants