Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice room At a good price. Easy check in process. Close to many amenities. Quiet location. Good bargain for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana

Motel Change--No Longer a Chain Motel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: NONE
Cons: The Motel need to be restored
Location: Very Hard to Find
New Management No longer a chain motel Motel not kept up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 14, 2017
there was no hot water when we arrived at night and the bathroom was dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Affordable & Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: LOcation
Location: Visit Horse shoe bend, Visit lake Powell and visit Antelope Canyon
Me and my family spent one night in this hotel during our trip to Page to see Horse Shoe bend and upper Antelope canyon. The hotel is located at the middle of the town and at a walking distance from the antelope tour operator. The room was clean and cozy for us. front desk staff was very courteous and provided all the information that we need. Truly a home away from home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest Price astound but for a reason

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We chose this because all the other ones were hundred dollars or more and we just needed a place to sleep (the limited hotels with such a hot spot area have a gold mine). It did the job but the nasty tub bottom and leftover half drank sodas in the fridge were disgusting. Only Nice thing is their soap/shampoos for guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Water damage above sink on the ceiling. Dirt stains on sheets. Overpriced and would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and simple place

Posted Oct 4, 2017
had stayed here for visiting page and it has good and helpful staff. very conveniently located
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prescott, Az

Bathroom

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Close to our destination.
Cons: See above
Location: Location was great.
Something was leaking in the bathroom....not sure what it was. Reported to attendant. The only good thing was the comfort of the beds. I would not take a shower in there either...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Air conditioner kicked circuit breaker, but after realized it was able to reset it. Desk personnel were minimally communicative --seemed almost hostile. Bed was a relic which was lumpy and sagged
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels